Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blueyz1970

44 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you really want to reach me, send me mail at blueyzmi1970 on the ye haa ;)

In her own words

I can't receive mail on here, so if you're trying to reach me, you'll have to do so at the y......o by putting the letters "mi" in between the letters and numbers on my match name. There's nothing that I can say inside this box and no amount of pictures that can truly capture who I am as a person and my personality. I think my pictures reflect that I'm a "glass-half-full" type of person. My friends would describe me as smart, independent, and sassy. I can dish it out and take it too! What am I looking for? An equally smart and independent man (sassy is just not a good adjective for a man). A man who takes care of himself physically and knows how to have fun. Someone with whom I can be an equal partner, confidant, and lover. Someone who gets that life is about relationships, not things. Someone with passion and compassion. Someone who likes to get out and do things, not just sit in front of a TV. And obviously, there has to be attraction and chemistry. I'm looking to ACTUALLY MEET PEOPLE, not just text or email endlessly. This is with the knowledge that we may not "click" or we may realize that we'd be great as friends but nothing more. Hopefully, one of these times I'll meet that one person with whom I can develop a friendship that grows into a strong relationship and realize, hey, this is IT.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have an animal, but am not allowed in my current apartment. :(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

PI, Italy, anywhere with people I love.

College

Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of music, classical to a cappella to piano and particularly rock (Evanescence, Shinedown, Avenged Sevenfold, The Black Keys). I'm not a fan of rap or country.

For fun

I love to get out and explore everything Lake Erie and the region has to offer. I enjoy wine tours, biking, and kayaking, but am open to trying just about anything once. I enjoy cooking, especially when I have a sexy chef's assistant! ;)

Last read

I'm currently reading Buddha's Brain about the neuropsychology of happiness and contemplation. Finished 50 Shades of Gray and had to go to the gym to work off my anger at how it ended. Hopefully the 2nd and 3rd books will end a little better!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Let's just say I have an extremely rewarding, albeit demanding, job that I love!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your all-American mutt - German, Scottish, and a bit of Irish thrown in for good luck ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral