Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this goes.

In her own words

I'm better at talking about myself in person than writing about myself so I'll make a list instead. Other quick facts in no particular order - I can go out and have a good time or stay in and be just as content. - I'm goofy most of the time. Life is too short to be serious all the time. - I'm easy going and fun loving. - I have small tattoos that aren't visible when clothed. I have others I'm toying with. - I'm very pale (if that wasn't obvious) - I'm a native Texan of Euro mutt decent - I'm dyslexic but I speak and understand quite a few languages - I don't have a huge family. It's just really my mom, brother and I. - I am NASM certified (ask if you don't know what that means) - I am the tallest female in my family, ever.... - I'm equal parts girly and tomboy. The perfect mix if you ask me. - I rarely have mood swings/am needy/insanely bitchy, so if I do, I would say it's fair to assume I'm dying. - I played soccer for 20 years. - I love crossfit, yoga and spin the most. I love being outdoors and playing sports. - I love to try new things (like skydiving, scuba diving, etc...) - I have perpetual wanderlust which is good because I do get to travel for my job. - I am open minded. - I've had my heartbroken twice, I'd really rather not go through that again. - I love the simple things. - My dog is my baby. - I'd be more outdoorsy if Houston wasn't hot most of the time. I've actually enjoyed this winter. - I take 45 minute to get ready for a night out from start to finish. - I'm looking for a partner in crime, not someone to take care of me or me take care of them (unless we're sick, then ok maybe). In response to what I am looking for in a man- I am looking for a guy who treats me as an equal, a complimentary counterpart. I'm fairly tall for a girl so a tall guy would be great and since I'm a bit of a gym rat, it would nice if you were one as well. My "ideal guy" would be a well educated, well dressed, tall, fit, cultured, chivalrous, masculine man with a kind heart. Cuddling is always a plus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog. She's awesome. She loves everyone and everything so sadly you will win her over easily and thus I can't use her as a good judge of character.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crossfit EADO/Yoga EADO Brazil, Agora, Empire Cafe- all the cool little coffee houses and eateries in Houston. Roomate's Lakehouse. Austin/Hill Country The New Buffalo Bayou Trails Memorial Park Herman Park Menil Park Boneyard Drinkery


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My Dog My Friends Sleep Working out My Family, even though it's small.

For fun

Friends, Lake, Beach, Sports, Crossfit, Rock Climbing, Camping, being active most things spontaneous. Love surfing and SUP. Anything in the Hill Country. My roommate's family lakehouse.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars, It's Kind of A Funny Story. I remember those named because I like them. I'm sure I've read more recently. I also listen to ALOT of audio books. And Oscar Wilde, Charles Bukowski. I have very random tastes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the American Marketing manager and CRM manager for a multinational company. I say "American" for now because one day, I'll be the world wide manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a euro mutt for all intents and purposes, but I can pinpoint German, French and Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't have a specific religion I adhere to. I believe that there is something, whatever you want to call it, that is bigger than us all. I believe strongly in doing your best to be a kind, fair, respectful and giving person.
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two undergrads and some of a master's. Undergrad is from University of Texas and Master's work is from Academy of Art University.