Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Visalia, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by.... Well, I would say that I am a warm person and willing to give of myself. I usually see the glass half full instead of half empty. I try to look for the good in people and situations. I love to laugh. I am not shy person and I can talk to just about anyone- I love people watching.. I have 3 kids, 22,18, 12. They all live at home with me. I enjoy getting away to the beach and mountains. I would love someone who likes to country music and likes to dance. I like all kinds of music too. I would love to find an honest person that does not have trouble talking about their feelings. I want someone to hang out with. I want someone who loves to cuddle and is also independent. I enjoy cooking and entertaining and it is always better to do that with someone. The man that will capture my heart and get all of my love, devotion, and commitment is the one that understands the importance of communication; considers his age as young as he feels not what his number of years say, always wanting him to challenge himself intellectually and spiritually, would like him to be independent, yet loyal to his family and friends. Loves children and animals; knows how to be silly and fun; but enjoys alone time with their best friend in life. I hope all of you find what you are looking for; seems that we all want the same thing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to Pismo Beach. I love Splash Cafe! I love to travel, close to home or distant places. I like to wake up and get in the car and just drive and end up somewhere I have never been

Favorite things

My favorite food is Mexican with a side of chocolate. I love sushi ! Hanging out with friends and family I love to paint and doodle. Love to share a glass of wine with a friend and just let the stress of the day disappear.

For fun

Fun...just about anything that has to do with my family and friends. Like to go camping, love the ocean and the mountains. I like hanging out at home cooking and watching movies with kids too. I am pretty easy going.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work with schools all over california to help children get connected to health services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
THis is one of the most important pieces to my profile. I am a believer and I am looking for someone that puts Christ in the center of his life- always. I was raised in the Lutheren church and now attend Assembly of God.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college