Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try ....

In his own words

A little about me, I'm very loyal, positive, supportive, calm, get lost in my thoughts often, deep, spontanious. The small things make me laugh. I can be a little scatter brained at times lol. I am a southern gentleman without the accent, but I have the heart and mind of my family back up north, lol best of both worlds. I'm from Atlanta, my family is mostly from nyc. Some things that I am passionate about are, #1 is family, I have a huge extended family and I'm very close to them. I am also passionate about sports, movies, music, photography, food, travel, and enjoying life to the fullest. When it comes to music I literally listen to everything. One day its the red hot chilli peppers and gotye or foster the people, or Miguel and some Sam Smith, The next could be Willie colon or calle 13. Sometimes I like frank sinatra and the rat pack. I do have a Passion for "real" hip hop. I'm also very into alt rock, bands like the neighborhood, the heavy, and plenty more. My musical taste is as diverse as humanly possible, lol or at least I like to think so. If I had to describe my social life, at this point I would say somewhat busy, lol my pics tell that, but please don't be confused, I am very much a homebody. But also enjoy all the interesting places the city offers. I know I might look like a party animal, but I'm far from it lol, I promise. One thing about me is I'm very artistic, I love art and anything creative, ESP photography and movies. Ok, now when it comes to my sports I am die hard. Don't get me wrong, I have a life but I do enjoy my sports. My teams are, Yankees(baseball), NY Jets(football), Manchester City and Brazil aka the selecao(soccer), and Knicks / nets. Plus I also really really enjoy MMA and boxing. Lol a quick secret about me, I love food network! I can watch diners drive-ins and dives all day lol. I have recently been working on taking my cooking to the next level. In a relationship I am looking for trust first and formost. I am also over games and bs, we are all adults let's be honest and act like it. I want someone who enjoys being around me alone, but can enjoy my family as well. I love kids, but don't have any yet. I spend a lot of time with my extended family and cousins when I can. I love affection and stimulating conversation. I'm looking for an adult relationship, not friends with benefits or anything that will lead to drama. I love exploring Atlanta, even though i grew up here and know the city and its secrets pretty well lol, im also happy to share and explore with others!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

El bar, MJQ, cru lounge, cafe mezzo, graveyard tavern, antico, mezza luna, Houston's, dive bar, big easy bar & grill, any of the W hotel bar/lounges ... Lol the list goes on and on, im a big foodie.


The Art Institute of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music, movies, food, art, photography, sports, wine, good conversation, LIFE

For fun

I love watching movies, listening to music, hanging out with family, video games, working out, watching and playing sports, exploring atl and finding new lounges bars and restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a mutt, lol just ask
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral