Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Muncie, IN, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just between you and me (April Wine) hmmm....where to go? maybe pof

In her own words

I am looking for my partner in life, best friend, as well as my lover. Someone to always be there for me and I with you in good times as well as bad. I have a 22 yr. old son on his own, and I grew up in Muncie, Indiana. I have lived here all my life. It's wonderful when a man loves to give affection and treat me like a lady like opening doors for me. Concern if I have a crisis in my life and vice versa. just basically a man who still knows what chivalry is. I am honest, faithful, speak my mind, and communication and trust along with respect is key in a relationship. You have to spend quality time together and make time for one another. These things are what I am looking for. A man who respects a woman is a turn on. I would like someone who wants to do things and have fun, laugh, and be goofy sometimes. A man who cares. I am Looking for love, respect, and someone who accepts me for me and I would also do the same for you. I'm not into going to bars unless it's to see a band or go dancing together. It would just be nice to be happy and comfortable together.... PLEASE, NO SERIAL DATERS.... If two people are into each other then explore that together and see what happens, If you are looking for a serious relationship that is. It has to start somewhere, what other place than from the first date on and move forward together from there if there's chemistry. I am a one man woman, and faithful. I have a serious side but also a goofy playful side. I'm a die hard romantic and would like that in someone also. I have time to spend with that special someone and I'm looking for love not just a casual fling for the moment. I am neat and organized. I also like to look nice not only for myself but for my man, even at home. As I say this, a man who likes to look nice, smell nice, a plus. Love driving and talking and just listening to music together. There are people who just seem to throw love away, I am not one of them. PLEASE, NO LIARS AND CHEATERS. Just be honest and up front. Some people are actually on here to find love and not play games with people's hearts. It's just me so I would like someone who actually has time to see me. Please send me a message if you like what I have to say. If not, Good Luck with your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love waterparks, anywhere it is warm with a beach, just getting on the road and going to someplace special together. Comedy Clubs are always fun. Always wanted to go to Hawaii and take a cruise to Mexican Islands.

Favorite things

Love 70's, 80's, big hair bands and power ballads.Country, current, and alot in between. Love TV. Sitcoms, some reality shows, lifetime, FX channel. I love different food. I love seafood, mexican, italian, pizza, cheeseburgers, french fries.Moviebuff

For fun

I love to go to the movies, go out to dinner, and of course shop. But I'm really up for anything fun to do. Concerts, outdoor summer events, swimming, boating, motorcycling, spontaneous romantic road trips, comedy clubs, weekend getaways.

Last read

I'm not much of a book reader, mostly magazines or the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral