Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from the past, Live for today, Look forward to the future, Laugh always!

In her own words

Many have said that I could write a book about my life...they are probably correct:)....With that being said though, all I want and need is a simple experience all I can in life, the simple things on up. To continue to learn, grow, teach, love, and give back!! I would love to find someone to share life's experiences with, to walk a journey together. To build trust, loyalty, acceptance, love, and knowing someone truly has my back...always. To laugh every day together have a bond that cannot be broken!! Therefore, I am not into the bar scene or one-night stands! I want to be around a man with depth, honesty, morals, integrity, and definitely a great sense of humor!! I want to be around someone with a positive attitude, and where we can have fun and laugh doing anything together! I am well-educated with a Nursing degree (have practiced 16 years now, but changing fields), and a Psychology and Biology degree. I am interested in finishing a Spanish degree (it would be much easier on my back:) I love to travel...especially to warm, beach destinations. I have been all over Mexico, the Caribbeans, lived in St. Thomas etc for awhile, but I do have a bucket list of a variety of places I would love to travel to:)....Greece Islands:) Now that my children are older, and my oldest is in Engineering College out of state, it should be easier. There is obviously much more to my life...but I don't like making my profile too long and boring! Any questions...just ask...and Good Luck!!:):) Nina

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Colorado mountains and I love the ocean. I really enjoy traveling, especially to warm destinations and visiting dolphins. I like to find new places to visit in town, and do things I wouldn't do alone.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I have favorite things, but I also like to do and learn new things and try new experiences.

For fun

I love to be as active as I can, and try new things. I like anything from camping and hiking to museums and theater. I also like sports events, and concerts. I just enjoy sharing new adventures with my partner. I also like to volunteer often.

Last read

The medical professsional in me...I like to read nursing journals and anything medical. I really like to learn new things, so I also read a variety of other material. Even though I have a medical mind, I can strike up any conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have several Bachelor degrees( in different fields-couldn't make up my mind:)) and feel I am a well-rounded person.