Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of Lisle, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Jersey girl in Chicago!

In her own words

Moved here in the glorious winter of 2013- Looking for someone fun to explore this great (freezing) city with :) I am super active, so I need a man that can keep up! Don't let my curvy exterior fool you lol- I like to ski, hike, fish, camp, kayak, etc.. Please love dogs, because I have two big boys at home lol. I'm serious when needed but definitely a kid at heart, and I like to have fun and laugh as much as possible! Also, if you can't swap some friendly banter, or understand witty sarcasm, we probably won't get along :). Like me, you can lounge on the couch, hit the bar for a delicious beverage, or get dressed up and have a nice night out on the town. I am also pretty spontaneous, and have been known to hop in my car for a weekend road trip/getaway. I LOVE to travel - it is almost an obsession. I'm also a country girl at heart - so while I can enjoy a random night out at the 'hottest' lounge or club- I much rather prefer a dive bar with some good country or classic rock music... I am just looking for someone who I can enjoy good times with. I need someone with a sense of adventure! A good first date would include honesty and laughter. You want to share your passions as well as mine. You enjoy simple things like watching a movie or listening to music while dancing around the kitchen, but can easily throw it into high gear. And most of all, have an amazing sense of humor! Let's see what kind of adventures we can get into :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two awesome furry guys at home lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Belize! I have a mild obsession with traveling, so this list could get long lol. Let's just say that I can find something I love about every place I go...


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

My dogs, sushi, exploring the world, and chapstick lol. I don't get to spend much time watching TV, but I like catching a movie every now and then.

For fun

I love camping, hiking, fishing, kayaking, and spending time with my dogs. I consider myself pretty adventurous and spontaneous! I also have a great group of friends who enjoy being just as active, so we try to do a lot of day and weekend trips.

Last read

I read a lot... usually a book every 1-2 weeks -So this would change too often to write any specific title. I enjoy everything from Nonfiction, history, and thrillers - to Sci-fy and even girly romance books (but those are few and far between lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
50/50 Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral