Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Stanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles of Corona, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no fear of falling......but I hate hitting the ground.

In his own words

I really don't like to talk about myself too much, I don't think that I could be a fair judge of my character. After all most of us are harder on ourselves than anyone else. I think my eyes are my best part. Very understanding and compassionate, good with kids, and enjoy an intelligent conversation. Into all forms of motorsports, and really enjoy introducing people to new experiences that they may have never tried otherwise. One tattoo (not visible) with maybe another to come, and still have skydiving on my to do list. When it comes to dancing, I am a realist, and really my rhythm is terrible. Maybe it is something I could work on, but I haven't found the right dance partner yet. To find someone who shares enough with me to be interested, but enjoys being different enough to share new experiences is what I am looking for. Above all I look for honesty, being truthful with someone can be the hardest thing to do, but it is the foundation that a solid relationship is based on. Right now I find that my work schedule has me on the road a lot. Because of this I am only looking for new people to get to know, a date here or there and maybe see what happens. Say hello if you want to get to know me, because, well..... you never know who may walk into your life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new places, fortunately my job allows me to get around the U.S. on a regular basis- sometimes overseas too. Not a bar regular, but a night out til' closing is good once in a while

Favorite things

The invincible feeling you get knowing you are loved. Getting dirty is also fun, but not in a "mind in the gutter" sense.

For fun

Riding (Dirt or Street). Enjoy recreational shooting as a stress reliever. Heading out or staying in, as long as the company is good then I am happy.

Last read

fiction novels, the Sunday paper and assorted car magazines. I am addicted to my Kindle Fire...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
National Sales Manager for a tire manufacturer. Travel a lot for business, but it usually is fun because I get to deal with a lot of great people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Polish with a bit of English and Irish thrown in. I am the proverbial ethnic mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, believe in God, but not terribly religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference