Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Commack, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-58 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar, Spice And Everything Nice ๐Ÿ˜‰

In her own words

Fun, sweet, witty 'n petite. Passionate about life and seeking partner in crime (don't worry, I have an attorney ๐Ÿ˜‰). Love to laugh and can find humor in most situations. I absolutely adore my family, friends, animals and most of all, my 2 incredible children. Fiercely loyal and dependable and willing to do just about anything for those I love (well, short of landing myself in the slammer ๐Ÿ˜ณ ahem..). I am an LCSW/Psychotherapist by trade and work part time on various projects. I love good tunage, especially live, and dig all tunes soulful. Broad taste in music - classic rock, jazz, blues, funk, hip-hop, contemporary, alternative and some classical. The Allmans, The Dead, Metheny, Beatles, Stevie Wonder are among my faves. Other passions include - spending time with family/friends, belly laughs, good conversation, dining in or out, exercise (gym, hiking, running, long walks, tennis), movies, a good read, word games (i.e. scrabble, boggle) and of course, from time to time, a good solid round of ring-around-the-rosy ๐Ÿ˜ A big foodie here... I love good food, exploring new restaurants and particularly enjoy anything dipped in and/or layered with chocolate. Although I am a generous gal, must really dig you to share my dessert (wink wink). I am a very affectionate woman who cherishes cuddling and time alone with my partner. Love kids and should you have some of your own, I am completely open to loving them up with you! The same applies if you have any furry four-legged creatures ๐Ÿ˜€ In sum, playful gal looking for my 'catch on match' ๐Ÿ˜ He is a selective, quality man with depth and solid values who, like myself, is seeking the one and is unwilling to settle. He is genuine, caring, affectionate, warm and intelligent.. he is funny, or at minimum, appreciates a good sense of humor. May as well throw in sexy while we're doing a wish list here. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Although I have been on my share of dating sites (yikes ๐Ÿ˜ณ) and find it relatively easy to meet men and have relationships, I refuse to settle and am holding out for the love of my life. Despite the general state of relationships these days, I still believe in the concept of a soulmate and finding that Hall of Fame Love. While in no hurry, I am eager to find you (for the love of G-d, where the bloody he$$ are you?!?) because honey, we have A LOT to do!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Way more concerned with the company as opposed to where we are. Favorite places include: anywhere by the water, cozy/romantic restaurants, venues w/ great live music, backseat of your car (oh, just makin sure you are still awake ;) ;)

Favorite things

Love dining in or out...petite gal w/ robust appetite (many a waiter has lost a digit attempting to take my plate prematurely ;) Love music (i.e. classic rock, blues, funk, hip hop, contemp). Some faves include Metheny, Steely Dan, Allmans, Dead.

For fun

Passionate about life and up for all fun adventures provided the company is good. Love belly laughs, good conversation, dining, music, movies, kids, animals, exercise/physical activity and a good read. Can't get enough good live music!

Last read

probably a menu :) However, do love a good read! Some of my faves: The Help, Defending Jacob, Gone Girl...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
CSW/Psychotherapist...Administrator of Health Care facilities for many yrs. Currently, raising 2 kids full time and loving it!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Essentially, more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral