Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose.

In her own words

Hi! So lets see about me ... I am friendly, outgoing, and fun. I think that I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I try to treat people the way I like to be treated. I easily fit in at a dive bar just as much as I do at a black tie affair. I like keeping active. I enjoy running, attending CKO (boxing) class, golfing, hitting the gym, and hot yoga. I am a volunteer cheerleading coach. Helps take me back to my glory days haha. As it seems everyone else does, I enjoy traveling to new places, and spending time with my family and friends. I love being outdoors whether it is running on the water, hitting the beach, or heading upstate. I love sports - both watching and playing. I have a very competitive nature which can be seen in the work place and is also evident during something as minuscule as a corn hole game. For who I am looking for ... someone who is outgoing and fun and enjoys going out and having a good time but who I can also have just as good of a time staying in hanging out with (I know, I know so cliche). I have amazing friends and family and would hope someone I date also surrounds themselves with great people. A sense of humor is very important. I like someone who can joke around -- dishing it out but can also take it right back. Education is important to me. Ambition and drive are two qualities I feel everyone should possess. It also doesn't hurt if you have nice eyes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am one to believe that it is not where you are but who you are with. Some of my favorite places are the Catskill Mountains, Ireland, St. Maarten, Chicago, Giants tailgates, the beach, rooftop bars, LBI, and the Hoboken waterfront.


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

NY Giants, Yankees, Notre Dame football, Knicks, Rangers. TV: Homeland, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Curb, and Friday Night Lights. My taste in music is all of over the place some favorites are: Bruce, Beatles, Billy Joel, JayZ, and Zac Brown Band

For fun

I am always ready for anything fun! I love trying new things, you name it I'm there! I like going out in Hoboken, the city, or down the shore. I enjoy watching and playing sports, golfing, going upstate, running, CKO, concerts, and cooking.

Last read

Silver Linings Playbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Advertising Account Supervisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All American girl
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Irish Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral