Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Coral Springs, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who likes redheads? Ok, who likes redheads with a personality and a career who don't cook very well? Aha!

In her own words

I am on here to meet someone because I work a lot of hours in a female-dominated profession. When I do go out it is usually with my friends who are mostly married with kids. Translation: I'm not meeting the man of my dreams at a 3 year old's birthday party, right? I am looking for an equal; someone who can compliment me well. I have been single over a year and while I am plenty independent, I would prefer the company of the right kind of man. I am looking for a professional man in my age range who knows how to make me laugh, smile, and understands how to cite things in APA format. I know this is the most cliche thing to say on a dating site, but I am honestly done with the games. I have dated a lot and I am really not interested in settling. Simultaneously, I am done with being led on and vice versa. I am somewhat of a leader within my group. I come up with crazy ideas, speak my mind on a regular basis, and enjoy a big crowd of friends. I can be immature when the time is right and extremely mature when I need to be. I am close with my family and friends. Most of my friends have been in my life 5 years. I enjoy taking care of people which is why I went into nursing. This past summer I started my master's and should be done in less than 3 years with my degree as a family nurse practitioner. I got into running about a year ago and have done a few 5K's now. I am scheduled for my first 10K and half in the next few months. I also enjoy singing. I did a little bit of theatre in high school and as of a year ago I started taking lessons again. So if you happen to play guitar or piano, that's an added bonus! I enjoy all kinds of music from 90's rock, 80's pop, modern country, R&B, hip hop. I love going to concerts and traveling. I love the beach. I enjoy fishing, snorkeling, and scuba.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

a chihuahua and a chihuahua-maltese, both male.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Mizner area and downtown Delray, despite living in Broward.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, sushi, Nurse Jackie, seafood, comedies,

For fun

I like throwing parties at my place (rest assure, they're not all that wild!) I love the beach, going to karaoke bars, trying new restaurants, movie nights, board game nights, boating, fishing, or going to see live music

Last read

I read nursing journals, textbooks, online articles, and some of the ridiculous postings of my fellow classmates. And on occassion I read Dr. Seuss to my niece and nephew.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse- Medical/Surgical/Telemetry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on my master's