Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So about me... I would say that I am a fun, outgoing girl who works hard and likes to have a good time no matter what I'm doing. I'm am very honest, understanding, passionate, affectionate, easy going and have a great sense of humor. I've lived in Illinois my whole life and I love being so close to Downtown Chicago. I take advantage of the city when I can for any reason. However, I have been to 7 different states (most recently Colorado, one word, AMAZING) and don't mind traveling in the least bit. I love being active and I enjoy playing softball, volleyball or tennis with friends. I'm pretty much down to do anything in my free time. I like goiing to sox, bears or hawks games (cubs games if it's with good company), comedy shows, concerts, dinner and a movie, wine tasting, horseback riding, going to the beach, exploring new places or even just staying in to relax and watch a movie. And if a spontaneous road trip happens last minute or you win free tickets to see a show, count me in! Country music is my favorite, but you will find anything and everything on my IPod. And live bands are always a plus. I love being around positive people and fun atmospheres. I love my friends and appreciate the friendships I have built over the years. Whether we are hanging out at a bar or just chilling in someone's back yard, we always seem to have a good time and thats what I love. With that being said I am also a family girl. I am super close with my family and would do anything for them. I'm looking for a guy who knows what he wants in life, has strong ambitions and goals, and who is always honest with himself and everyone around him. He has to be fun and want to have a good time, but also sensitive and serious when need be. I appreciate all gestures no matter how big or small and I don't take anything for granted. I also look for that in my guy. So If your interested, just message me and we can go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have no pets, but would love to have a dog eventually. Cats are ok, but I don't have one.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My favorite type of movies are movies based on true stories or movies filmed in Chicago. I love chicken and mexican food but recently tried sushi and love it. I will always try something before I say I don't like it.

For fun

In my down time I like to watch movies or some of my shows, read, go out and take pictures, hang out with friends, try new places and things, or go to sporting events. When in doubt, concerts and live bands are always a plus.

Last read

I just finished the 50 Shades of Grey series and I'm on to the Hunger Games. I love reading and will give just about anything and everything a try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I also work as a part-time photographer for myself and 2 other photographers
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference