Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Terrell, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let it rain then clear it out!

In her own words

What can I say...I believe I am one of a kind with unique personality, I am usually random and off the wall. I am open to new things all the time and like to go with the flow of what is given to me. I tend to have a big heart which seems to get me into trouble at times. I think I am a little on the nerdy side but I have lived the street life in my younger age as well. I just graduated as a nurse and have a good Job being a nurse. I love what I do. I like to have serious conversations but I love to joke around alot too..I am a very social person and get along with most everybody.I believe everything starts with friendship and that it is concrete to any relationship. I have dealt with my share or lairs and cheaters and will not tolerate it again. I believe I am worth more then that. If you can't be open and honest with me then keep moving on. However if you are one of few who are hit me up. I like people to know what they want and isn't afraid to get it either. Everyone tells me that I haven't come across the right one yet so if the right one is out there well then here I am waiting. music wise I listen to Hip hop, rap and R&B the most but I like just about anything but country music. I also have tattoos. I am a horrorthriller movie lover too. I don't care if its even a b rated film, I will still watch it. i also like to read horrorthriller books. I do not judge people and I do not discriminate, but I also must add that I am not into sexting and sending naked pictures if I don't know you. Why would I lower myself to just that when there is so much more to me to know and have fun with. I also am not a one night stand type of girl or quick to jump into bed after just a few date. So, sorry people if that's all your looking for. Well that's all I can think to put down here so if your interested then definitely drop me a line..if you like to know more ask away..I am an open book and I have nothing to hide.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to do just about favorite thing is Paintballing.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I like a lot of different music, but mainly listen to rap and R&B. Hey don't you judge me!

For fun

I like to do anything from paintballing to going to the movies. I like staying home too but that gets super boring if one to often.

Last read

THe last book i read all the way through was Abraham Lincoln vampire hunter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral