Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love and Never be Subtle, Never be Boring, Never be Ordinary are my two favorite sayings.

In her own words

I have a very unique personality and I have been told that there isn't anyone else like me. I'm a natural blonde but I like to dye it brown every so often to change it up, but I'm reminded no matter what color my hair is I will always be a blonde. I like to joke around and be a little sarcastic but I also know when to be serious, but I know life is about having fun. My friends and family are my top priority, I love them even if they can be a little crazy at times, but it's what makes us fun. I come from a large family and even larger family, then when you add my friends to that mix my family just keeps growing. But I love them all and would do anything for anyone of them. Sports are my passion, whether it's watching them or playing. I love all my Philly teams but hands down Phillies are my number one. I have a lot of energy so I like to keep active as much as possible; I play softball, go to the gym and even my job is a work out. I would never be able to have an office job, I am constantly on the go and it applies to work too. I love food and I may not be the best cook in the world but I definitely make up for it, and then some, by my baking. I would love to open my own bakery one day. I usually just go to the same local bar where I know everyone and can just hang out, but sometimes my friends and I do like to have our adventures to Old City or somewhere in downtown Philly. I'm also just as happy with sitting in and watching movies, catching up on some shows or just hanging out with my friends.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite travel destinations are Mexico and Cayman Islands. I really want to visit Tahiti and the Virgin Islands.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I usually only listen to the radio once a day and it's Wired 96.5, all the other times it's my IPod and the difference of music there is insane. Shows I love are Bones, NCIS, Mentalist that I can think of. I was a hospitality major so I LOVE food.

For fun

Phillies games, Penn State football games, spend time with my friends and family. I like to bake and do it as often as I can.

Last read

Right now my friends and I are reading a book called Bared To You.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for a food service company overlooking the concessions. I also own my own side business but that's a topic for a different day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree