Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 60 miles of Duncan, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Not really sure I have a "type

In his own words

I’m originally from Eastern NC, I have recently moved back here after living out of state for about ten years. Now, I’m looking forward to new discoveries, meeting some new people and—hopefully—finding that special someone in the process. Right away, you’ll see that I have an optimistic, fun-loving personality. I live a happy life, and I always look for the positive in things. I keep myself busy by traveling often (for work and for play), staying active, getting outdoors, going to concerts and comedy clubs or just doing something entirely new and spontaneous. Laughter is a very important part of my life. And even though I’m usually laughing at my own expense, it helps me to make sure I’m not taking things too seriously. That’s why it would be ideal for me to meet someone who is equally carefree, fun and maybe even a bit ridiculous. In a relationship, I’m very dedicated, loyal and honest, so my match should be the same way. I can’t help but be drawn to happy, fun-loving women who know what they want from life—and aren’t afraid to go after it. But more than anything, I want to be with someone who shares my lust for adventure and experience. If you love to travel, play and watch sports, laugh and be silly (but are also serious and dedicated), then we’re off to a great start already!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American bulldog and a mutt that I found abandoned on the side of the road. They're spoiled rotten!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially on spontaneous weekend trips. I love to be around the water. I spend time in The Bahamas and South America. Next up? Australia!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things in life are Whole Foods, sushi, music, people-watching, UNC sports and the ocean.

For fun

In my free time, I love UNC basketball and football games, hanging out at the beach or offshore fishing, playing tennis or soccer, running or just getting outdoors. I’m a pretty active guy, so I’m usually up for anything.

Last read

I read a lot so it all depends on when you catch me...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a personal trainer at a private facility in Raleigh. I specialize in correcting dysfunction, classic strength training, hardcore conditioning mostly... I am also responsible for an offshore tournament fishing team/boat....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is a mix of Irish and English. I’m originally from eastern North Carolina, but I spent the last few years living in Texas, Louisiana and South California. I have friends scattered all over the country! I am excited to be living in South FL
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
There IS a reason for everything and EVERYTHING happens for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied psychology at UNC-Wilmington and have achieved many fitness certifications. I am pondering the idea of taking my education further as time permits