Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Loxahatchee Groves, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 100 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I enjoy the company of others, and can...

In his own words

I enjoy the company of others, and can converse about anything, everything, and nothing at all. At the same time, enjoying a sunrise, sunset or each other's company is sometimes best left with no words at all. I'm the rock in other people's storm, often quiet and contemplative. Although, if one had the interest to listen, I have a lot of stories to share. To me, life is about the stories you collect and share, and who you share them with. I was raised Catholic and do go to church regularly and often volunteer for various activities and chair events. I'm hopeful to find someone who may compliment this. I spend a lot of time working in my fruit and vegetable gardens. Having a hobby that puts food on the table is a win-win for me. I also grow hot peppers that I make into a bottled hot sauce that rivals the hottest available on the market, seeing if I can turn that same hobby into a profit. Update: So I'm turning the hobby into a business and am purchasing a small farm out in Loxahatchee Groves, a few minutes from Wellington. The hot sauce may never be more than a hobby, but now at least it has the potential for more. I enjoy the beach and downtown Delray. When I moved to Florida in 1988 from the D.C. area, I figured I could always fly to a ski area if I had a desire to see snow. Somehow when confronted with the decision of skiing vs. an eastern Caribbean island, the island always seems to win out. I don't have a preconceived notion of who I am looking for on here. Everyone has things that make them unique and special. I'm not in a rush, and would like to take some time to truly get to know someone and see where that leads. If you think that might interest you, lets talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy listening to live music, and have some friends that play in bands. Bostons, The Hurricane, Tryst, and others can be enjoyable to hang out at. As for vacations, I prefer the eastern Caribbean islands of St. Martin & St. Barths.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

It's difficult to call things my favorite. I enjoy being outside. God created a beautiful world for us and I like to take that in any chance I can. My favorite times of day are the fading light of twilight and the brightening sky just before dawn.

For fun

I enjoy the beach, downtown Delray. Most of my spare time is taken by volunteer activities and my garden. I have a rather large fruit & vegetable gardens, especially for east Delray.

Last read

Robert Jordan novels, They Fired The First Shot: 2012



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with large system computers, and have for most of my career. The thing I like most about them is turning them OFF when I go home.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral