Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
im Jamie a 33 year old LMT. I love MMA & love to help people. Im looking to network and meet other singles.

In her own words

Hmmm ok here it goes. I'm a widow, single mom of an amazing 9 year old daughter. Was born in Alabama but have lived most of my life in Pittsburgh. as most I love my black n gold. I am a die hard Steeler fan, but i do my best to keep the "yinzer" at a minimum. I appreciate the simple joys in life. watching kind things, gestures, smiles. I think we need more of that. So id like someone that can enjoy these things also. Not only give them but be aware of them too. joy and happiness are a contagious thing. Its not always about the glitz and the glam...thought they are nice every once and a while don't get me wrong!!! but a small simple thing can make a girl glow. I am very passionate about my job and helping others and their well being. I have become an advocate for fitness and health over the past few years. I also as much as I can help children w special needs. My daughter is autistic so this is an area which is very close to my heart. I'm a very easy person to get along with, I'm very open, and I don't beat around the bush with things. Some like it, some don't. What do you think??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am VERY allergic to cats :o(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I train MMA so my fav place t be is in the gym. But I love the beach. NC is a fav beach of mine. Bossa Nova and Saddle Ridge for Night life.


Chatham University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My ipod goes everywhere from Mozart, johnny Cash, hatebreed, Missy Elliott, kip moore, and bad boy bill. unless its kids shows, The Walking Dead or The Ultimate Fighter. tv not much. food, im not picky at all, but i LOVE thai ;o)

For fun

I love anything to do w sports. baseball games, hockey, football, UFC. I like to go out dancing with friends. But i also enjoy taking my daughter to the museum, or on nice long walks.

Last read

Living Lean by Mike Dolce



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a LMT. Licensed Massage therapist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral