Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
4/6/15 I will be done here. Gets old when pics...

In his own words

4/6/15 I will be done here. Gets old when pics don't properly represent. Tired of it. I'm here to hopefully find someone sweet and down to earth with a great sense of sophisticated humor. First...just like I state I'm 6'0" in shape, not bald, no pot belly and have been told more than once my in person appearance is quite a nice surprise from my pics. Ok :-) No heavy drinkers, stink roll puffers or vapors either. My intentions are clear and it's to find someone I relate to physically and mentally....yeah I know that's a tall order. It would be nice to find someone fairly close by for those spur of the moments when I would just love to see her face such as, "Hey, you have an hour to catch a sunset?" Structure is good, but too much structure in ones life causes rigidity. That's great for a bridge, but takes away from 'the flow'. Not looking for a super model or a fitness guru, but rather someone who likes to get outdoors and enjoy the ocean, hiking the hills, walking or biking the beach path, or a run in the sand, or perhaps you might want to learn how to surf (I'm going on 40 yrs and I'm a very good teacher ;-) or you may hit the gym. I want to do these together as a couple, but I understand 2 need their space as well. And don't forget to smile. I love a sweet smile as it speaks volumes....and, well, it may turn me to mush. I feel that being in love is an awesome feeling and that's what I look forward to someday. I'm a gentleman, I'm told I'm very funny and quite creative with my off the cuff comedy, I have style, I am romantic and I feel that public display of affection done tactfully is very important. You will not be wondering if I like you as that will be apparent, however, I'm not the touchy grabby kook on the first date. That comes with time and has to be mutual. I'm a man of integrity and when you need help with anything I am questions asked. I'm a strong man with strong arms and hands that will make you feel safe and secure, I'm a finely groomed man, but I'm no way a metro sexual who dipped himself in a tub of wax and came up hairless. I'm a blues lover and plugged into that scene. Real blues is a very sexy music that many have no clue; candle lite, blues on, perhaps a glass of wine....whew that's sexy! I do play the blues harmonica and I just may grab a few out of my travel case and play you a little tune or 2....if you're sweet :-) I'm on staff at a local University and have plenty of earned time off. I would love to do some weekend getaways or some 3 day weekends. We'll talk. My folks have a ranch at the western base of the Colorado Rockies with a breathtaking view of something that resembles the Grand Tetons, but higher. I would love to visit more with a special someone. My son will be off running college track and I'll be wide open. I am a dedicated father to my HS senior track star who's being heavily recruited nationwide. Fastest white boy you've ever seen run the 200 and the 400 meters in US HS Track n Field. On occasion I'm out of town on invitational meets. He's my pal and I'll do anything for that young man because he's a complete gentleman. I taught him to be courteous and he learned well. I'm proud of him. He's been opening doors for people ever since he had the strength to open them by himself. Please represent your pictures honestly. The 30#'s gained or the giant butt surprise is not amusing, however, a few pounds is no biggy. I'm youthful and in shape and that's kinda what I want. Having said that if you're 10 yrs younger than me that's probably not gonna happen either. I want to grow old gracefully. Jan 4, for the most part I quit drinking alcohol to be a little more 'in tune' with who and what is in front of me. I wasn't a drunk mind you. I recently dated a girl who didn't drink and I actually enjoyed it very much. I might have one beer or a glass of wine, but I was basically sober. I liked it :-) You can have a drink and I might as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

blues cruises are the best. ****out of room, so I'm writing it here. **If you write 'athletic and toned' and your butt is way larger than your pics---don't contact me! It's not very amusing. Give or take 5lbs no biggy, but 20lbs is lying.

Favorite things

Eating jelly sandwiches on Thursdays

For fun

I've stated most of it above, but if you ever go bowling with me then you're in for a very interesting time. My bowling is fun and don't care if I ever break 100 ;-) First of all my hands are too big so I palm the 8# balls and spin em on in.

Last read

Masters of The Blues Harmonica, Zombie Survival Guide and 50 Yards To The Outhouse by Willie Makeit and Betty Dont.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm from the Scottish Clan "MacCaucasion". We're a rare breed that rescued all the young Lassies from the King of England's hidden lair. You know......... that ole chestnut.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a long time licensed electrician working on staff at a local university.