Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Schenectady, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
DONE with the games. Looking for something real.

In his own words

Before we begin.... Honesty. Loyalty. Humor. Passion. Commitment. Friendship. Understanding. Support. Love. No drama. No games. No infidelity. These are the things that I offer, and what I seek in return. Expecting any more from someone than you're willing to give is selfish. Expecting any less is foolish. If these things don't interest you or describe you, then I'm not what you're looking for. If all this sounds good to you then please continue reading because we may get along beautifully. I'd love to hear from you. . Let me start by saying that this online-dating thing is a completely new realm for me. To say I'm skeptical would be a major understatement! I'm not a 'serial-dater' or computer-geek, but I've tried to find that "ONE" girl just about every other way, and it just hasn't happened yet. So, here we go... I'm artistic, well written, very intuitive, intelligent and strong-both physically and mentally. Although these attributes would suit me exceptionally well in the fast-paced, cutthroat business or financial world, I LIVE for the outdoors, for wild places. Hunting, fishing, hiking, camping, country roads with nowhere to go- anywhere that makes me feel like our flawed society is a million miles away! Everything makes more sense to me when I'm 'out there' and I'm always scanning the horizons, looking off into the distance. That being said, I'm NOT a hermit, and NO I dont live under a bridge! I live in the city, although my immediate plan is to remedy that as soon as possible. To get back to the more relevant matter at hand here, I would love to share my love of open-spaces, the wilderness, the outdoors with someone who not necessarily has my profound passion for such things, but who at least appreciates them and would be comfortable in that environment. I'm looking for someone-the ONE someone-that I can spend the rest of my life with. I'm 39yrs old and I've trudged through several dead-end relationships, hoping it would evolve into something special. Needless to say, for one reason or another it never did. I stayed single for long stretches and traveled quite a bit of N. America; hunting, fishing, and just looking around. I've been to 26 states, and 3 countries. I've been a succesful hockey player, accomplished hunter and I'm a substantially skilled craftsman, but I feel a huge sense of emptiness without having a loving girl (wife, perhaps?) to come home to, spend my time with, and give all my love to. I'm an honest and devoted guy. I'm not gonna tell you that "I know how to treat a woman" because thats something you'll have to see for yourself. I'm 100% committed at this point in my life, and fiercely loyal. I only expect that my partner treat me the same way. I'm looking for a girl who doesnt mind spending all of her time with her man. If you're looking for a casual relationship then I'm probably not the guy you're looking for. I crave the close-knit, affectionate, 'all-in' kind of relationship. I like being able to see my whole world in the eyes of the girl I love. Well, since you've made it this far, I assume none of what you've read has scared you away..?! I don't know how this 'automated-dating' will work (I don't even have a PC in my home- I'm doin this on my Blackberry!) but I know it has to work better than the bar-scene. Maybe we'll both find what we've been searching for....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference