Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bluesmile07

53 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 52-58 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The eyes are the window to the soul..." A man's eyes are the first thing I notice and the attraction grows from there.

In her own words

About me: I really love the beach! I am a high school teacher and just enjoyed Spring Break in Punta Cana, DR. Beautiful beaches. Looking forward to summer break! I enjoy: jogging, walking, working out, playing tennis, shopping, movies, reading, traveling to new places (need a travel partner), and art or history related events (High Museum, Fernbank). Great pedicures and foot massages. I love restaurants with sophistication or unique character along with a great glass of wine. An occasional Braves game or sporting event with the right guy is a great date. I actually enjoy college football and watching most sports. I will cheer for your team too if you are my man:) Family/Children: Even though I don't have children, I love kids and I am open to a blended family. However, being available and dependable are important characteristics to me in a match. A man who has never been married or has been divorced for many years with maybe one or two children is probably the best match for me. At this point in my life I want to travel and see more of the world with my best friend/ heart throb:) My deep Christian faith is a huge part of who I am so this is number one on the list for me and my match. I am not perfect and seek a balanced, fun lifestyle. A sense of humor, core values, and chemistry is key to a close connection. My sense of humor is silly or playful but not mean spirited. My dream man is loving, faithful, and responsible. He is a well -rounded gentleman who enjoys planning ahead for special dates and still believes in chivalry. I am also attracted to guys who are somewhat athletic but not obsessed with working out. Turn-offs: arrogance, self-focus, rudeness, facial hair, motorcycles, pics that are not current or not of you:) Turn-ons: manners, thoughtfulness, intelligence,affection, some athleticism, humor, smiles, likes church, knows the Bible, loves God! Pets: I don't have any pets but I like dogs (allergic to cats).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toured Italy 2012, want to go back! Grand Cayman, Aruba, Dominican Republic ; Seaside/Santa Rosa FL or ANY BEACH ; the mountains; a romantic concert at Chastain Park with a picnic basket, candles, and a nice bottle of wine:; High Museum.

Favorite things

I appreciate a wide variety of music, plenty of Pandora ; pedicures and a good foot massage; sunshine:) and white sandy beaches, smiles and hugs; news, learning, laughing; exercise, tennis, a great red wine:).

For fun

exercise, shopping,museums, art exhibits, concerts, reading, playing tennis: traveling: movies, pedicures, funny movies

Last read

Currently reading "The Purpose Driven Life". I enjoy reading news on economic/political/legal issues, history, art/decor, social events, religion, fashion; always reading work related material.I have a list of books to read this summer:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After a long career teaching Special Ed, I switched to Social Studies a year ago. Currently teaching Economics/Government in high school. It has been a fun challenge and I am enjoying the new role.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All American girl
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is a very important part of my life. My match would enjoy attending church together (denomination is not as important as sharing fundamental beliefs)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA FSU BSED UGA MSED GSU