Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bluesman1986

29 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles of Zionsville, IN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do software development in Indy, or did...

In his own words

I do software development in Indy, or did anyway. Just put in my two weeks and I'm moving way south of the border in a few months to a place on the pacific. I guess I'll leave this profile up for now? What else...I am big fan of listening to music. Music in no particular order: Black Keys, Fleet Foxes, Mint Royale, MGMT, Tame Impala, Jack White, Skybox, The xx, Dr. Dog, Pretty Lights, Big Gigantic, Beck, Electric Guest, Delta Spirit, Edward Sharpe, Vampire Weekend, Chinese Man, Lotus, Spoon, Portugal The Man, Empire of the Sun, Daft Punk, Wax Tailor, LCD Soundsystem, Foster the People, Asteroids Galaxy Tour, C2C, Fitz and the Tantrums, Poolside, Filthy Dukes, Deer Tick, Middle Brother, Fatboy Slim, Tune-Yards, Gorillaz, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Discovery, Belle Brigade, Jake Bugg, most classic rock, blues, funk, soul, and EDM I also love festivals/concerts - went to Bonnaroo in 2012 and Electric Forest in 2013/2014. Mas cervezas por favor!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good beer where I have a decent expectation of not getting stabbed or shot.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Teh interwebz, beer, music, my giant dog

For fun

Festivals, concerts, jamming, friends, shooting pool, receiving back massages, tearing phone books in half, eating six saltine crackers in under a minute (just kidding that's impossible)

Last read

The Outfit: The Role of Chicago's Underworld in the Shaping of Modern America



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software developer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a great Uncle that claims we are descendants of Robert E. Lee. I'm pretty sure he's full of shit.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference