Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blueskysurfer

49 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm playful, adventurous, and one of the few...

In his own words

I'm playful, adventurous, and one of the few who still believes in chivalry. At heart, I'm an incurable romantic who's really into living the moment. If you're with the right person, the scene is where ever you make it. A Sonoran sunrise or a sunset here at the beach...savoring a delicious polenta in a Tuscan vineyard or a seared ahi up the street...pedaling to the movies or the boardwalk or mountain biking...let's just take each other by the hand and laugh and live...or just chill by the fireplace with a glass of red. At work or at play, life is just too short not to savor it. What I'm looking for... I'd like to meet someone who is smart and coy. A woman who is sensual, genuine, and loves to laugh...who isn't afraid of intimacy or chivalry. Someone where the chemistry sets everything ablaze. And if you got this far...I also invented electricity. ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a black chow mix named Asia that I rescued and who loves to play along the shoreline chasing the moon in the water (shhh...don't tell the beach cops).

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The scene is where you make it. From 5-diamonds to dives to the Four Lions in Florence. The choicest spots are as much about the place as they are about who you enjoy them with.

Favorite things

Music. Laughter. Planning quick getaways and big foreign adventures. An Italian red with a great meal. Biking the vineyards of Tuscany. Choice hotels. Good massage. Mountain biking. Enjoying the magic of that special someone.

For fun

I live on the beach, so walking/volleyball/biking/eating. I also enjoy mountain biking, travel, or simply relaxing on the couch in front of the fire and watching a movie. Take a night peddle along the beach for a bite at Tasting Kitchen or Chaya.

Last read

The latest books were "Masters of the Air" and "Steve Jobs"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I own a commodity exchange in the shipping industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I nearly went all the way in that department. I think my folks were so happy (relieved?) when I finally got out of school and got a job. Ironically, my friends tell me I should go back...to teach.