Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blueskystarboard

60 year old man | Wheaton, IL, USA | Seeking women 51-61 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you an honest woman with a compassionate...

In his own words

Are you an honest woman with a compassionate heart? If so, we have a lot in common. Well, not the woman part but.... a sense of humor would be good, too. And we can't forget a true commitment to communication. Effectively, forthrightly, honestly, the trio is what I've learned is of most importance. I've never been one for conventional approaches, and still feeling extra young I'm interested in finding a woman who enjoys being physically active with sports and/or other activities. Love to be positive, energetic outdoors skiing, winter and summer, golfing, hiking, biking, exploring on foot, by plane, train, auto, anything but a bus. Did it once, never again. In a previous life I think I was definitely a dog, but only if I could have stuck my head out a moving car window full time. Something about wind in my face is thoroughly intoxicating... and explains my love for skiing, biking, boating, sailing, convertibles,... maybe open kockpit flying is in my future. I love to work-out. Ok, maybe love is too strong a word. What do you think about the word, love? Maybe make-out is a better word in that sentence... Oh wth, I don't know... I floss frequently (who knew it was SO important to our health!) If you can find me with bad breath, you win 10 bucks. (See my last love, its official, I'm sticking with it!) Favorites all-time? Just a small sampling; family times together, my son and his path in life, Alta, UT summer and winter, quaint towns anywhere in the world, walking hand-in-hand with my sweetheart, art fairs and shows, the anticipation of trips (all kinds), knowing that life can be mostly counter-intuitive, classical tunes, 60's and 70's melodies, musicals (all live music is enjoyable except, altogether now, Rap!), healthy food and eating habits, accomplishing the goal, learning new stuff, being happy with being true and honest, THE FUTURE full of fun times and laughs! Maybe with you?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Lost a Westie and a Scottie in the divorce. They're still daddy's girls though and I get them for weekends sometimes. So cute, they're like sled-dog sisters, every walk is a tractor-pull contest (Yes, they're not well trained.)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Summertime on, in, near water bodies are best or somewhere up in mountains. Wintertime? Ski slopes, intermountain west. Also love to travel/explore downtowns. REALLY want to go to Europe again. FL=nice!

Favorite things

See above, In My Own Words, more room!

For fun

Love Orchestra Hall, biking anywhere, sailing, motorboating, exploring downtowns, historical sites, art/antique fairs, variety of music. Long walks holding hands... sometimes in museums. Backyard BBQ's with croquet or bocce. Badminton anyone?

Last read

"Unbroken" What an extraordinary life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
U of U