Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in God's love, the goodness in people and living a life full of laughter.

In her own words

I believe one of the most important things in life is the people we surround ourselves with. My friends will tell you I am a hard worker and very passionate about my career, but the first to try and lighten the mood with a joke and say life is meant to be enjoyed. I like to joke around and say I am an oxymoron... I am a structured, free-spirit. Though I like my routine, I enjoy breaking out of that with a spontaneous trip or doing something completely unexpected! I've been very lucky to have a loving family and loyal friends and I am hoping to find someone who will bring more laughter and a spark to my day. What I am looking for in another person is someone who has a positive outlook on life, a good sense of humor and has ambitiion in his career/future. If you think you fit that description, maybe you can be my partner-in-crime!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs! I adopted a dog from a local shelter and she has been so much fun to have around and greet me at the door everyday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beaches, St. John's Town Center and sight-seeing in St. Augustine (I am a closet history buff!). Outside of Florida, I love visiting the Outer Banks in North Carolina and of course visiting my family in the Midwest.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic taste in music. On my iPod you will find everything from classic rock to country and even a Broadway showtune or two. For TV, I DVR the Daily Show with Jon Stewart and recently have gotten into Game of Thrones on HBO.

For fun

In my free time, I love to go to the beach or the movies. I am also a big football fan (especially college teams). I can have a good time doing almost anything as long as I am with friends!

Last read

I read a lot of newspapers, but the latest book I read was "Inferno" by Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a writer for a company in Jacksonville. I love it because it is something different everyday and it gives me chance to channel my creativity into something I enjoy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My religion is very important to me. I was raised in a Christian household and I am currently active within a Baptist Church in my community.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral