Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted.

In her own words

Hi, I would love to find someone who I can talk to and connect with but who I also have a strong attraction to. I am a pretty passionate person and this carries over into the care I give my partner and the excitement I have when spending time with the right person. I enjoy spending time with the people I love; my friends and family. I’m self-sufficient and can handle all of life’s issues on my own but know life is better when shared with a partner. Some things I like to do for myself are working out, running, reading, going to the beach, boating or anything on the water. I love to scuba dive but I haven’t been in years. I enjoy hot yoga and I do yoga or run every day. In a man, I’m looking for someone who is happy with his life but is looking for someone to share it with. I’d love to meet someone who is passionate about life and experiencing new things and just as happy to be home connecting with good conversation. Impeccable integrity is a must and just as important is the ability to cut loose, laugh and have a good time. Regarding my divorce, I've been apart from my ex for two years, the divorce is not yet final but is moving forward. Regarding my kids, they are a huge part of my life but not part of my dating life. Please do not contact me if your profile is missing recent photos.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local favorites are Rocco's Tacos, Rusteak, and Disney. To me, any travel is awesome but my two favorite scuba spots are Jamaica and Cozumel. I'm from Minnesota and loved Uptown living there - big city, no car but the winters were brutal.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love the water, Florida living, chocolate, great quotes, good books, the color blue, my dog, a hard run, quiet moments, wind chimes, an ocean breeze and my family. I'm currently enjoying GoT but the books were better! I miss Walt & Jesse.

For fun

Most of my weekends are spent enjoying my friends and family. I love trying new restaurants, spending time on the water, going out for a few drinks or just staying in catching up with a good friend.

Last read

I read a lot and always have two books going on my iPad - usually one for fun and one for self improvement. My favorites are the Game of Thrones books, 50 Shades Trilogy, Harry Potter and anything by Phillipa Gregory.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral