Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Steubenville, OH, USA | Seeking men 54-61 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Like a fine wine that gets better with age"...I'm drinking it!!!! LOL What about you?

In her own words

I read these words in Uncle Kracker's song Smile and thought that it describes exactly who I'm looking for......."You make me smile like the sun Fall out of bed, sing like bird Dizzy in my head, spin like a record Crazy on a Sunday night You make me dance like a fool Forget how to breathe Shine like gold, buzz like a bee Just the thought of you can drive me wild Ohh, you make me smile" "Strong, muscular, ruggedly good looking, with a smile that can make me melt, a killer mustache/goatee, self assured adventure seeker with a zest for life that can not be contained and a sense of humor that gives me belly laughs." I guess the good guy I'm really looking for hasn't relinquished his inner bad boy or zest for life. The connection between us would be nothing short of amazing, making whatever we pursue together worth it. He's younger looking, physically fit (sorry no extra pounds) financially stable, accomplished, confident not cocky, values honesty and integrity and recognizes the importance of friendships. He knows that communication is key to a relationship, intimacy is vital and for anything to flourish it needs nurtured....including relationships. My ideal mate is someone who also has finished raising children. I'm smart, witty, funny, with self-deprecating humor at times. I laugh freely and often. I'm honest, strong willed, compassionate as well as passionate in everything that I do, energetic, younger looking(often told I look to be in my early forties), fun to be around, and try not to take myself too seriously. I'm easy going with a down to earth personality that seems to be my charm. I'm at a place in my life that I truly like who I am. 24 yrs married, this is the last place I envisioned myself being. But, as we all know by now, life has no guarantees. I don't accept a lot of requests for dates because quite frankly I'm looking for that one soul that connects with mine. I'm not looking for a pen pal. If you date a lot. I'd rather be the one to pass you by. I don't want to rob any cradles, but I am looking for someone my age who has not lost his virility, vitality and vigor. Romance, passion and intimacy still rank really high with me...that is... in a committed relationship. I like adventure and spontaneity, sometimes the best memories happen that way. In short life is too short not to have fun!! My pics on the Harley, taken in Nashville July 09. Subscription expired and only winks are visible. Give me a reason to renew.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We had a black lab(Mike) for 15 yrs. He was the most wonderful dog ever. Now we have Myah the cutest pit with one black eye. She was a holy terror for the longest time. She's calmed down alot, but still has a mind of her own. Kinda like me...LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I could list beautiful places that I've been, especially in the Caribbean, but ultimately memories are made with people. So where ever you!

Favorite things

My symbolic tattoo..a labor of love! No regrets!! I smile.. blue jeans..getting flowers..artistic expression..smiling eyes.. dark chocolate..seafood..Pino Noir wine..laughing till I cry..sharing lazy mornings in bed..and oh yes love!

For fun

I like to have fun; laughter..the glue that holds life together; I love music, dancing, hiking, nature, target shooting, boating, riding Harleys(have leathers) antiquing, flea mkts., gardening, star gazing, weight training, walking, dinner w/friends

Last read

Medical Lab Review Books, Nutrition Action Newsletter, Forensic Pathology Murder Mysteries. Movie..The Last Of The Mohicans. Actors..Morgan Freeman, Gene Hackman. Singers..Rob Thomas, Wynonna, Luther VanDross, Keb Mo, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Skynyrd



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical/Clinical Laboratory Technologist....I've been an office manager, payroll clerk, retail store manager, small business owner, concert usher, bartender & domestic engineer. Oh and I've used power tools from remodeling our home to crafting.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Slovak, all four of my grandparents immigrated from Czechoslovakia.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
IMy spiritual walk with my Lord and Saviour is a comfort and blessing in my life. I seek a partner who is like minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Medical Laboratory Technology