Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
lust for life

In his own words

single dad; passionate; driven; open-minded; hopeless romantic, although i'd never admit it out loud; feet on the ground but head in the clouds...i love that robert browning quote: "a man's reach should exceed his grasp, or what's a heaven for?" i also love the ee cummings quote: "[love] is most mad and moonly and less it shall unbe than all the sea which only is deeper than the sea." if either of those make sense to you...will someone please explain them to me?!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i guess the only thing i'm not is a cat-person...selfish creatures, anyway...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Madrid, London, Mykonos, any stop along the Eurorail...Southeast Asia is next on my list, then the Amazon.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

my son's laugh; miles davis on a rainy sunday morning; the smell of the train station in Genoa; the nap of a woman's neck; tan lines; the song "my favorite things;" christmas eve; christmas morning; omelets; scotch tape, TED talks, foaming hand soap.

For fun

Rediscover the world through the eyes of my son; make-out; movies; socialize; dining; travel; read; veg' in front of the tv; makeout...did I already say that?

Last read

Brian Greene's "Fabric of the Cosmos," Michel Foucault's"The History of Sexuality," and Dr. Seuss' "Oh, the Places You'll Go!" enough times to publish a thesis on LSD and Popular Children's Authors of the 20th Century...Only parents get that joke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Television and Film
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I look white, but I'm actually a mixed breed. My grandmother was Cherokee. My son is also 1/4 Mexican on his mom's side. I guess what I'm trying to say is I have no restrictions with regards to race. that would be stupid.
Faith: Other Other
I believe in The Clash and Joe Strummer. Everything else is irrelevant.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I originally wanted to major in Philosophy, but none of the major philosophy companies were hiring at the time, so I settled on English Lit., until, yada yada yada, 10 years later, I got my big break in Reality TV, and that's why so can you, America!