Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 40 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself... everyone else is already taken.

In her own words

Hello, Thank you for visiting my page. It would be great to meet someone who is fun, has lots of positive energy, is happy with where he is in life, but also values spending time with a significant other. I am usually attracted to the brainy types and have been known for choosing a smart man over a muscle man any day. If you love to read, listen to NPR, watch the news, have a passion for social wellness, feel what you do for a living (or as an outside activity) is meaningful and something you value, please send me a wink and/or email. I’d love to hear from you. I consider myself a social person, but prefer to meet a small circle of close friends for dinner verses attending massive parties these days. My day job is in finance, which I enjoy very much. My other passion is in the arts. I spent a few years in Manhattan working in finance during the day while attending art/fashion school in the evenings. To date, I remain a regular visitor of the MOCA, LACMA, and MOMA. If you can’t reach me by phone, you’ll likely find me at one of these museums, in the mountains, near a lake, or having a cappuccino at a local coffee shop. Southern California is my current home, but I also have friends in New York City I love dearly and I try to see them whenever time allows. If you are from the East Coast, it would be a bonus since we may have the opportunity to visit friends back East together at some point. Looking for someone I can carry a conversation with. I believe some of the best relationships evolve from meeting someone you can’t stop talking to, think about, and someone you look forward to seeing at the end of the day. Be yourself, let’s get to know each other, and allow the romance to come later. Wishing everyone here the best and I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Silver Linings Playbook, anything on Comedy Central, silly Anna Faris movies, last minute vacation to a place I've never been, and my new favorite comedian, Amy Schumer.

For fun

For fun, I like to take road trips on the weekends, travel to Latin America and Europe when time allows, and checking out a new bar or restaurant with friends from the office after a long day.

Last read

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn by Betty Smith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Business Administration (from University of California, Riverside) CFP (UCLA Extension) Fashion Institute of Technology (NYC) Art Center College of Design-currently enrolled in their night program