Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, I just have a few disclaimers to start...

In his own words

Ok, I just have a few disclaimers to start off. I'm not on probation. I don't live in my parents basement. I don't have more than 3 baby mamas and I do have a job!(career/business). I will apologize in advance for not including any shirtless bathroom mirror pics from my Iphone. Ha! Just kidding! I'm actually 46 and I tried correcting my age, but couldn't? Ok, here's where we try to describe and sell ourselves. I'm a confident(even though there's always something new to learn!), secure, intelligent, passionate, driven, and goal oriented. I have an even keel and don't get upset or stressed too easily. I value integrity and I can be focused, competitive, and intense at times, but I'm also laid back and easy going in general, and a genuine, sarcastic, loyal, athletic, healthy and fit guy.(I hate describing myself, but these are the things that people say about me) I'm not one that fits easily into certain prototypes! I crave and love the outdoors(hiking, snowshoeing, camping, fishing, skiing, etc. Snorkeling and anything in or near the water is great! I'm into working out, road biking, climbing mountains/peaks, photography, travel, music, animals, going out to and trying new restaurants and people watching. I love going to live sporting events(go Giants!) and I'm a big NFL fan- go 49ers and STEELERS! I can do without tv, but not music and I love concerts and backyard BBQ's! I like wine tasting or just drinking a good beer and shooting pool with friends, throwing darts, playing scrabble or some other fun board game, or just having a good dinner at home( yes, I can cook! ) with a glass of good red wine, a movie and cuddling with someone special by the fireplace. What I'm doing often just depends on the season and weather. I'm adaptable and can be a chameleon, comfortable in many different settings and I'm up for just about anything. I do like kids and consider myself still just a kid at heart. Although I have a small family, we are close. My mom is the best! I'm passionate about fitness, nutrition, and a healthy lifestyle, but I do have a weakness for certain things like anybody else. I workout regularly and like to ride my road bike all over! Life is short... enjoy the ride! Nobody's perfect by any means, but I just like to be healthy, fit, and look and feel good- it's all a state of mind! I believe in karma and what goes around, comes around! Finding a good balance is something I strive for. I'm definitely not the jealous needy type and I'm definitely not looking for any kind of crazy drama! I'm looking for a partner in crime and a long term relationship with someone special who is real, genuine and values integrity. Someone who is down to earth and up for some fun, new adventures and is intelligent, witty, and independent. They're fit and embrace an active, athletic, and healthy lifestyle. I have a great career/business, passions, etc. and life is good. I'm just looking for that special partner to share life with and it's adventures!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cool cat. I grew up with Springer Spaniels and Labs and love animals.

Favorite hot spots

I love Maui, Cabo, Tahoe, Shasta, and the mountains for skiing and hiking, the rivers, biking the American River trail and any nice warm beach. Weekend trips to Tahoe with wine tasting, and SF are fun! Mikunis, PF Changs, Yardhouse, Zocalos, etc.

Favorite things

High mountain lakes, beaches and the ocean, mountain peaks, running and road biking, summer barbecues, relaxing by the fireplace with a glass of red wine and someone special. Cold Coronas on a warm tropical beach. Live music. Weekend getaways.

For fun

I like to do outdoors activities such as skiing, hiking, camping, fishing, road biking, and anything in or near the water, working out, travel, hanging with friends and having drinks while seeing a live band or game. Good food, company and red wine!

Last read

Outside magazine, Sports Illustrated, Sac Bee, The Lost Symbol, The Crystal Horizon, Kite Runner, etc..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish and English mutt!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral