Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Such Great Heights

In her own words

I am extremely nurturing, creative, warm, funny, loyal and supportive. I value people in my life who are passionate, honest, kind, giving and strong. I enjoy creating things and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I find happiness in taking care of people, the laughter of loved ones and knowing that the true beauty of people is found in their imperfections. I am looking for a hardworking, kind, honest, humble, grounded, thoughtful and creative man. Someone who is strong in his character and heart. He should be ambitious, funny, goofy, and young at heart. I greatly respect a man who works hard for a living and I appreciate someone who can make or fix anything with his own two hands. Someone who knows how to love and be loved in return. A person who truly understands that the simple and little things in life are most important. He should be responsible, know who he is and what he wants out of life. I am looking for someone who takes time out of his life to help not only people he knows but will lend a hand to perfect strangers. Being independent, self aware and the ability to take care of himself is very important . He should also not mind letting go or having someone take care of him. I am also a sucker for an amazing smile!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a beautiful Russian Blue named Sadie! She loves water, to cuddle and she plays fetch!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Irish Pubs, Farmers Markets and Golden Gate Park on a overcast day. The north shore of Oahu is beautiful. You can't beat the skies in Wyoming, South Dakota & Nebraksa. Ireland, England, France and Alaska are a few of the places I am eager to visit!

Favorite things

The sound of rain, car tires on a gravel road, crashing waves & wind rustling in autumn leaves. Music:Eveything! Sinatra,Mumford and Sons,Iron and Wine, Kings of Leon, Bob Dylan, Damien Rice. TV: The Big Bang Theory, Project Runway & British Comedies

For fun

In my free time, I surround myself with my family and friends. I love art, sports, photography, the outdoors, dining out, travel and entertaining at home.

Last read

Domino is my favorite magazine. My bookshelves are full of my favorites however the last book I read was "Home for a Bunny" occupational hazard of working with children!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Working with children has been one of the most rewarding things I have done in my life so far. They keep you young at heart, on your toes and laughing all the time!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a true American Mutt!!! Irish, English, Armenian, French and Italian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree