Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To believe is to make reality.

In her own words

It's been a magical year, and I hope to make the year even more magical by meeting someone special. Having played the violin and the piano, I was a musician for over 10 years of my Life, but now I am an Engineer. I still love music, and have also coached a quartet during my Engineering days. I love adventure, hiking, skiing, cooking, dining out, drinking a glass of red wine over dinner, photography, watching all types of movies, and traveling. What I cherish most of all is spending quality time with my family and the good friends that are in my Life. I am pretty laid back, and enjoy being around people that are also laid back, family-oriented, and are open for new adventures. If you have liked what you have read, and would like to get to know me more, I'd love to hear from you. I would like to learn more about you....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I also like chinchillas.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My greatest passion is traveling. Favorite places - New Zealand, Alaska, Tokyo, Vancouver, Hakone, Hong Kong, Taipei, San Diego, San Francisco, Paris, Barcelona, London, Venice, Luzern, Holland...


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love all types of music, laughter, and engaging in both physical and non physical activities. To sum it all up, I am laid back in the sense that I am always up for doing anything with great company.

For fun

I do enjoy taking small road trips, exploring new places, checking out new restaurants, karaoking, and photography. I am addicted to taking photos of sunsets and those by the waters.

Last read

Memoirs of a Geisha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Taiwanese and can speak both Taiwanese and Mandarin Chinese. I am not fluent in those languages, but I did study Chinese locally and abroad and should be able to understand most of what someone says. :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Computer Science. Aside from my profession, I have a passion for innovation.