Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blueoceaneyes8

44 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 in Florida, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIVING LIFE to the fullest

In her own words

My passion is to be with someone who inspires me in every way....I have a positive outlook on life. Someone who enjoys nature...great restaurants....art.......travel...water.... and some sports. You are in good shape mind and body. You are not afraid to say what you feel in a spontaneous way. You love to hold hands and are emotionally available. My ideal guy is in good shape, mindful, outgoing, knows what he wants, with a touch of humility who would like a communicative, fun female who knows what she wants. I enjoy watching live sporting events, and concerts, hitting art galleries, boating, travel, entertaining friends, and the north country as well as the city. I am playful with a good sense of humour, love to laugh. I also value my quiet time, life is about balance. I enjoy a night curled up in front of the fire,the serenity of the country, a majestic sunset on the lake, a walk on the ocean, a candle light dinner lakeside either one on one or with friends or a night on the town in the city. OR a day hiking, cycling, or golf and tennis. I like to see and do things. Communication is key and age is only a number. I am open to a man with children young or adult and someone with dogs, cats or horses. I value family and my close friends. Cheers and all the best for 2015.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas. Spain, Whistler, South Beach, Europe, Arizona, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, Naples, Island of Mystique, Georgian Bay,

Favorite things

Celine Dionne, Nickleback, Bruno Mars, Streisand, chris botti, the Stones, Yanni, sting, chocolate, ice wine, puppies, great friends, mountains, ocean, sunsets, designing, photography, rain storms, horses, fireside, a day on the dock, hiking

For fun

I love to experience new cultures, history, architectural finds, wine tastings, a hike in the country. Dockside with friends.

Last read

Love Life by Rob Lowe, USA Today, Vanity Fair, NY York Times, Love Letters, Deepak Chopras books, Tipping Point. Architectural Design. The Seat of the Soul, Fifty Shades of Grey. I usually have 2-3 books going at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have an open mind on different cultures
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe there is a higher power in existence and we have a choice of what path we walk down. We grow from all experiences
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral