Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bluenote2112

25 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to ATL. Looking to make some moves!

In her own words

Young, pretty, intelligent, open. Looking for someone similar to get to know. I don't know where to begin to REALLY describe my personality. I'm definitely more introspective than extraverted but I like to go out and have a good time with my friends when I can. I love learning new things- whether from books, media, or other people. I'm new to Georgia. I'm originally from New York and decided to move here on a whim so clearly I don't mind a good adventure! I enjoy good conversation, and someone who can hold one about more than just sports is a definite plus in my book. I'm ambitious. I know where I'm going and how to get there. But mostly, I think I'm really just looking for someone to click with. Its hard to find genuine individuals to interact with when you're busy with the daily grind. If you're kind, honest, and truly looking to make a connection feel free to hit me up. I don't bite!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a big, German Shepherd mix. I prefer large dogs! Petite girl living in the city... I don't mess around haha

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach! the waterfront...any waterfront lol not too into the club scene anymore but I like to get down every once in awhile

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like to spend time with my friends- out at the bars or inside hanging out, I like to crack jokes! haha I'm a little dorky in that way... Big fan of Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Marvel comics... So maybe dorky in a lot of ways

For fun

I love to watch movies and read. I have also gotten really into podcasts in the past few years. I know that seems vague but I'm really open to trying new things so my interests are always changing.

Last read

The Night Circus- fantastic work of fiction. Loved it Heroes of Olympus series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Haitian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently finished undergrad. I'm taking a break and working for a few years before law school