Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to get geeky with :)

In her own words

I'm someone who enjoys living spontaneously as well certain routines. You will frequently find me in front of a computer learning about new interactive design trends, out socializing with friends, cooking with my family, walking my adorable pooch, curled up with a cheesy murder mystery (or Wired Magazine) or making my next travel plans. I aspire to be a well respected creative consultant and believe that I've achieved that. So, staying on top of my career keeps me driven. I lived in Florida for six years and moved back to Minnesota to be close to my family again - they are extremely important to me. A lot of my best friends still live in Florida and we make an effort to keep in touch. Because of the traveling I've done I have been fortunate to gather up amazing friends all across the globe. I'm almost always dancing/hearing music - I usually have some sort of music playing in my head. You will find me dancing in my chair at the office, in my kitchen while I cook, in the shower, in the car. Music makes me happy. The music I enjoy most is anything with soul in it - soulful house, r&b, intelligent hip hop, jazz, etc...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a dog (Roo) Dachshund/Miniature Pincher and a cat (Teya).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

After living in Florida for six years, I love to go back and visit friends - I just love to travel in general. Locally, I have a handful of favorite restaurants as I'm a bit of a foody.

Favorite things

I LOVE music - particularly r&b, funk, jazz, house and intelligent hip hop. There is a lot of great talent locally. It's very important that I share this with my partner.

For fun

In the summer I love walking my dog around one of the city lakes. I also love to Kayak and golfI have a weakness for technology magazines and murder mysteries.

Last read

I'm in the middle of about 4 books. Naked by David Sedaris is the one that's peaked my interest most.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
After being self-employed for 2 1/2 years I decided to go back to the corporate world - even though I was financially fine working for myself, I found that I just wasn't cut out for working from home. I'm very happy with my decision.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference