Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Doh! What did I just get myself into!

In his own words

I am easy going, fun loving, considerate, romantic, and adventurous. I am looking for my best friend, my lover, and my life partner. I am looking for lifelong friends. I love my family and friends very much; they are a very big part of my life. I really enjoy the simple things in life, a simple walk at the beach, hiking, a car show, a bike ride, a drive along the beach, and but that does not mean I won't enjoy nice dining, a 5 star hotel, or travel to exotic places. I have been to Thailand, Hong Kong, Singapore, Hawaii, Canada, etc. It means that one does not have to go to extremes just to have fun, they just need to spend it with those they cherish. I love food, there are not many types of food I will not eat, Japanese, Hispanic, Chinese, and Seafood are at the top of the list. I don't watch tv much lately and for some reason not really into watching or following sports at all. My little girl just turned 7. She means everything to me and when we are together we are inseparable. I have 50% custody. The type of woman I'm looking for would be someone who is respectful, caring and family oriented. She has to have a passion for life and must have goals, someone who takes care of them self, as well as having compassion for others. I want to be with someone who wants to live life to the fullest and who has a great appreciation for life as a gift and everyday is an opportunity to grow and be better than the day before. And because I love just about all types of food, someone who enjoys cooking would be a big plus, one that can cook healthy as well would be a double plus!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little white fur ball (Coton de Tulear) named "mochi"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

When I'm away from the little one I enjoy working on cars, and motorcycles, So I tend to get a little greasy at times. Points to you if you know what a AC Cobra is or if you ride.

For fun

I like walks and bike rides along the beach. I like to go down to the beach to see the sun set. I enjoy finding exploring new places to eat. I love cruising up pch at night listening to music with the top down and the heat on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm what is considered ABC.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral