Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hey ladies. I'm Jamiron. Jay for short. I'm a...

In his own words

Hey ladies. I'm Jamiron. Jay for short. I'm a hard working, intelligent guy looking for that special someone. I'm very laid back, easy to talk to,and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, outside activities, and lots more. I'm always up for trying something new. I also like going out every now and then for a drink and spend time with friends and family.I'm mostly a basketball fan but like football and baseball as well. I've lived in Arizona for 3 years now and love it. I'm originally from St.Louis and here to start a new life and find someone special to share it with. We can definitely be friends and see where it goes from there. Arizona is pretty big.I love exploring all the new areas and meeting new people on the way. Love to travel as well.I like all types of music but mostly old school rb,jazz and some rap. Not here to play games. Life is too short. I feel that honesty and communication builds any relationship.I grew up with my grandparents so I'm very old-fashioned,down to earth, perfect gentleman, romantic, goofy, real.I'm one of the good guys waiting to meet someone special and see where it goes. Shoot me a message if you want to know a great person.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Currently do not have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, Atlanta, Arizona,San Diego, Vegas


Southwestern Illinois College, Belleville, IL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but mostly r&b/Hip hop. I like action-adventure movies, comedies, drama. I like all foods.

For fun

Movies, hiking, sports, watching tv, listening to music.

Last read

I do not read as often as I would like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference