Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-32 in Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for sweet

In his own words

I am a goal oriented person who is really laid back, and fun. I love traveling and exploring, as well as relaxing and enjoying a nice quiet evening at home. I enjoy working out, and could be considered insane when it comes to college football, especially my Michigan Wolverines! I like to have occasional drinks, but do not enjoy getting drunk. I am looking for a girl who is beautiful and smart, and is adventurous, as long as she isn't trying to get me to jump out of airplanes or something.. (my career gives me all the thrills I need when it comes to putting my life on the line). Sorry about the pictures... LOL (0nly ones I have at the moment)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place I have ever been to was Costa Bravo, Spain. I also love going anywhere that either few, or no person has ever been before.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country, I like American Cuisine but like to try new things, I am into action/adventure movies mostly, and enjoy most sports, particularly football.

For fun

sporting events, movies, concerts and traveling.

Last read

My last read was a book entitled "I Know You Are Lying" a book written by a former Secret Service Special Agent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Federal Law Enforcement Officer with the Department of Justice in the Bureau of Prisons. I am also working on my Masters Degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly a mix of probably everything europe. I have zero preference to the ethnicity of someone. There are beautiful and smart women from all backgrounds that I have been attracted to.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up a christian. I am not the most religious person, but I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Criminal Justice, and I am currently working on my Masters Degree in Security Management.