Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bluemagic82

32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I speak fluent Fantasy Football...

In her own words

I'm an independent, loyal, and (at times) stubborn woman who works hard and plays hard... I was born and raised in Texas, and while I don't fit the (stereo)typical Texan mold in so many ways, a little piece of my heart will always be there. (And I will teach my children to say "Yes sir" and "No ma'am" and be polite to & smile at strangers- we don't seem to do these things well up here...) I believe my Italian roots explain my energetic and passionate personality, my love of food and my inability to talk without my hands. And speaking of passion, I am in love with travel and have recently discovered a new love in photography. Some "fun" facts... I can drive a on-the-tree, a on-the-floor, a peed and a-speed. (My first "car" was a 1970 Chevy fleetside pick-up truck; 3-on-the-tree, 350 V-8 engine with a 9KRPM race cam.) I can ride a horse, I've milked a cow and I've swam with sharks. (Okay, it was A shark... and he swam by me... but still...I'm counting it.) I will never, EVER karaoke. Ever. (I can barely spell it as it is.) My favorite drink is a French 75. And when it comes to french fries, the squishier the better- so if you prefer them crunchy, we'll get along famously. My kind of guy is kind, intelligent, confident, patient and persistent- and most importantly, has a healthy sense of humor. And of course, must love dogs and travel. Major bonus points if you can build a deck or cook- especially mac and cheese. It's pretty much the key to my heart. That and Great Dane puppies... Okay, really any puppy will do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Travel & Photography.

Last read

"It's What I Do" by Lynsey Addario Hemingway's "The Old Man and the Sea" & "The Sun Also Rises" Kundera's "The Unbearable Lightness of Being"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral