Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If free food will be present at your event, I will be there.

In his own words

I'm always down to try new things and explore new places. I love food, traveling, being outside and some nerdy stuff. I tend to have a relaxed and groovy / type B personality but I try to live a balanced life of being serious and yet having fun. I thrive on laughter. I have a welcomed sense of humor and tend to be sarcastic from time to time. I was once told I could be a comic but settled for a more traditional career path. I am a very independent guy but these days I'm looking for someone who is also looking for a relationship. Someone who likes to have fun and can make me laugh. Someone who knows what he wants in life and can enjoy meaningful, intelligent conversations but also isn't afraid to go out and have a good time. Most importantly, I'd like to find a genuine person to share my evenings and weekends with. I'm good at listening and being a friend. I love to meet new people. Especially people that have divergent backgrounds and interests because I find we have a lot to talk about and learn from each other. I should also let you know I have this disease called intellectualism. Symptoms include: being into history (where we came from), technology (where we are going), the human condition (what it means to be human), culture (what separates us from all other living things), comedy (making sense of it all) and everything in between. I can also find humor in most everything except when tact calls for otherwise. I like to think about human progress, personal growth and the future that never was. Hopefully you do too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places where the sun is shining and I can enjoy the company of good people.

Favorite things

I like being alive. I also like (among many others): Movies - Star Wars (IV – VI), Lord of the Rings, Jurassic Park, V for Vendetta, Office Space, Little Miss Sunshine TV - MythBusters, South Park, The Walking Dead Music - lots Food - everything

For fun

Exploring. Hanging out with friends. Trying out new restaurants. While going out can be lots of fun, I don't feel the need to go out every weekend night - I am comfortable just kicking back and watching a movie or playing board/card/video games.

Last read

a casebook. super exciting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
working towards a terminal degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Secular Humanism. Human beings have the right and responsibility to give meaning and shape to their own lives. A continually adapting search for truth, primarily through science and philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working towards a terminal degree