Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, and thanks for visiting... I thought this...

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for visiting... I thought this would be an interesting way to meet people I might not otherwise. I'm a mix of backgrounds and I love being part of this small yet huge and varied world we live in. I'm a balanced person, or least always coming back to my balance after short periods of turbulence :) And I'm looking for the same. I’m athletic and looking for someone who's active or athletic in her way. I'm into almost all sports: volleyball, weight lifting, cardio, racquet sports, biking, dancing, yoga, what are your favorites? I eventually want a serious and committed long-term relationship but I also know that takes time and should develop organically. It's best to start with mutual attraction and mutual curiosity and take it from there. I'm also very spiritual, and am interested in someone who's very spiritual in her own way. I'm very curious about almost everything in life and have been very fortunate to live and work in Europe and Asia, but I still need to get to South America and Africa. I'm attracted to those with a soft heart, fit (strong, curvy), athletes, dancers, foreign background, readers, smart in your way, artsy, brainy types, late bloomers, prone to laughter and sensuality, and a nice smile! Life is FUN remember!! I'm looking for strong, multi-dimensional mutuality, which can be rare, and I'm willing to wait. I'm a former pro athlete, have my MBA, and have a great career that doesn't take over my life. I swear I can actually smile (better than in the pictures!). I love to ask and listen, and am easygoing and yet passionate. I'm a very young looking, healthy and fit 49, and put 43 because of that and the people that were contacting me. I make a living in music, consulting, and other projects. I wouldn't want to limit myself or others with career labels. I love the pump of lifting weights, of swimming fast, of sprinting. I also love yoga and see God regularly in the middle of challenging yoga classes. I love competing, but not at the company picnic volleyball game. I believe in romance and I've had fantastic relationships. I believe in growth and exploration and curiosity. And I believe in the mystery and wonder of it all.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any water; fireplaces, the beach, the mountains, Santa Monica, Tulum, Switzerland, Australia

Favorite things

Love RandB, soul, funk, pop, most hip hop, house, chill. TV: all Discovery Channel shows, Premier League Soccer highlights of the week!, Life, documentaries. Pizza (don't have it that often though), salads, shakes, snacks!, Italian, Mexican, Fusion

For fun

Sports, volleyball, tennis, disc golf, regular golf, yoga, producing music, love music and movies (including documentaries!), swimming, working out, reading

Last read

"A New Earth" by Eckhart Tolle; Joseph Campbell's "The Hero with a Thousand Faces"; "Comfortable With Uncertainty"; "Collapse"; "Touching The Void"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a 'day job' which I love and many other professional projects and 'jobs' that I mix in when I can.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference