Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 5 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Girl in the City

In her own words

About me: Ashley Judd stated it perfectly when she said "Sure, girls from New York are tough, and girls from Georgia are sweet. But those born and bred feisty Kentucky girls are the ones you have to look out for. We have sugar and fire in our blood. We can ride a horse, be a debutante, throw a left hook and tell you the entire UK line-up all while making sweet tea." I moved to Chicago 13 years ago and, while I consider myself a Southern Belle at heart, I absolutely love this city! I still have my accent; the way I say certain words will crack you up (just ask my friends). Luckily, I love to laugh (even at myself) and can take being teased almost as well as I can dish it out. I Love... Sports - all kinds. Born and raised a Kentucky Wildcat, I officially "bleed blue." I plan my vacations around Kentucky Basketball and have flown to Hawaii just to watch them play. Adventures - big or small. Whether it be a last minute weekend trip, riding an angry camel in Dubai or shopping on Michigan Avenue after a couple glasses of wine, I can have a blast doing just about anything. Kentucky Everything. March Madness. Traveling. Warm Weather. My Nieces. Summer in Chicago. Red Velvet Cupcakes. Football Games. Birthday Bowling Parties. Beer Gardens. Cooking. Brunching. Exploring. A Good Bourbon. About you: Of course I have an idea of what my "perfect guy" is like, but I also realize that what matters is the connection you share with someone - not how many qualities you can check off the list. So, with that being said, I think you're a guy's guy who loves sports (please love sports!). You're smarter than the average bear. You're a gentleman at heart. You can make me laugh and keep me on my toes. You can enjoy yourself whether you're at a sports bar watching games, a black tie gala or in Kentucky milking cows (we don't have cows, btw). *While I'm sure if you live in the 'burbs, you are a fabulous person; I am a city girl and plan on remaining that way. So, if you think we might be a match, reach out and maybe I'll tell you how I got the nickname "hot pants" at work...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Rupp Arena, Keeneland, Commonwealth Stadium, sports bars, anywhere with a beach, and Lake Michigan.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Kentucky Everything. March Madness. Traveling. Warm Weather. My Nieces. Summer in Chicago. Red Velvet Cupcakes. Baseball Games. Birthday Bowling Parties. Beer Gardens. Cooking. Brunching. Exploring. A Good Bourbon.

For fun

One (or more) of my favorite things & I'm a happy girl!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Native American and my dad is an Irish/English/Scottish mix (I think).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
While I consider myself more spiritual than religious, faith is important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral