Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Oakland, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'm not a princess, I don't need saving...

In her own words

Here I am...the part we all hate. Let me first address the issue of the many haircolors and various hair lengths in my pictures. The deal is, I'm one of those girls who thinks every picture of her is AWFUL. Therefore it's taken me a few (ahem) years to accumulate a handful of decent photos of me. And yes, I feel the need to change my haircolor now and then. I was a runner a few years ago and then I did the OUC Half Marathon. It's a great race that aged my knees about 80 years with all the cobblestone that you have to run on. I took a break and am now getting back into running.I'm not quite at the point where I want to do another Half, but I have managed to get some friends to agree to do the Survival Race in April, which I am psyched about! I'm a native Floridian- yes, we do exist! I grew up playing mini-golf on the beach, getting wicked sunburns and telling stories about the 'ten foot monster waves!' on the Gulf Coast. Tropical storms, hurricanes, rain, sunshine and just plain waking up are all reasons to celebrate. I wear flip-flops (not sandals) in the winter until I absolutely cannot stand the cold anymore because I can't function if my toes are cold. However, I put on a sweatshirt if the temperature dips below 78. I had a dog or two when I was really little and another one when I owned a house. They are wonderful, loyal, loving companions and I totally love them...if they're someone else's. I'm a cat person- low maintenance, little need for communication, clear expectations and no training required. I don't even mind the occasional sideways glance my cat gives me. However, my cat is super chill and just sleeps most of the time. Perfection in a fur coat. Traveling is an aspiration of mine. Have visited Germany, France, Holland, Belgium, Switzerland, Bahamas, Mexico, Maine, Illinois and driven through the US to get to Alaska. I'm currently unable to do any traveling for the next year but I do love to scroll through Pinterest (which is really just torturous window-shopping for housewives) and daydream. I'll also scroll through Pinterest for recipes of foods that I KNOW I will never bake. My best friend would like for you to know that I sing a lot and I am good at it. I think that's questionable...but I'll say it to get her to quiet down. Anyway, I'm really just looking for a normal guy with a great smile and nice eyes. Making me laugh shouldn't be too difficult but it is, somehow, still a requirement (it's like the 'Participation' grade in high school). I'd like an intelligent conversation now and then and a few nights out of the house but aren't we really all just on here to get to the point in the relationship where we can just lay on the couch and watch football or an entire season of 30 Rock on Netflix, drop popcorn on ourselves, fall asleep and wake up the next day all hot to trot and rarin' to go?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Beach bars, cruise ships, firepits, wine bars. There are a few more, but I'll save those for later :)

Favorite things

I have pretty eclectic taste in music, although I can rule out music that involves yelling and overly repetitive rhythm.

For fun

Netflix in bed. friends, food, music, sunshine.

Last read

Radiologic Science for Technologists, Radiologic Positioning and Anatomy, Proof of Heaven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Hindu Other
I don't get to church much but I definitely am religious and am looking for someone who also believes in God, not just a higher power.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference