Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bluegenes99

42 year old woman | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
my passions? enjoying the humor and beauty of...

In her own words

my passions? enjoying the humor and beauty of every day; appreciating friends, family and opportunities. learning, taking challenges and risks. physical activities, art and nature. beautiful animals. travelling. staying home. alone time. time with others. giving to those people and things that are important to me..... I love what i do, and spend a fair amount of time doing it! what do i need? i'm ready for a partner. someone with a strong sense of self, his own vision and a life plan that he wants to share with me. Kudos to he who laughs readily and makes me laugh; an intellect that is very down to earth, social, sensual, fit, open minded and confident. ya, i know that's a long list. so for now, i'll start with a coffee date!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

giant schnauzer, mini schnauzer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a great sushi restaurant or a great patio; live music, downtown Raleigh with a dance floor, a running trail with a water view, the gym, my sofa, dinner parties! I am also up for any vacation- especially 1 involving sand and sea.

College

University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, SK

Favorite things

love, surprising someone, planning and achieving goals, cuddling, music (acoustic, r'n'b, damien rice); running, kickboxing, yoga, great dining, watching my dogs play, the ocean, a glass of wine, films, live bands, a clean house, sushi, green tea!

For fun

travel, spend time with great friends; exploring- (restaurants, shops, film, running trails, arts), anything active- hiking, biking, running, kickboxing, pilates, yoga. cooking, showing my dogs, photography, road trips to the beach, the city.

Last read

a medical research journal, rolling stone, and COSMO.... i thrive on balance and diversity. I usually have a couple of audio books on the go (the power of now, what god said), and i'm reading the language of emotional intelligence.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
reading christian and buddhist philosophy
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
education doesn't equal success but i value a great education!