Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bluefroggie2002

36 year old woman | Geneseo, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for love

In her own words

DISCLAIMER: I WILL NOT RESPOND IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PIC... 10 facts about myself (no particular order): 1) I love to laugh...sometimes at my friends, most of the time at myself...all the time really because it is true "laughter IS the best medicine". 2) I'm ambidextrous. 3) I have a daughter that is my world and my family/friends are THE most important thing in my life. 4) I am VERY shy until I get to know someone. Then I can be a sarcastic smart ass with the best of them. 5) I love grapes, but not raisins...I love cucumbers, but not pickles...I love nectarines, but not peaches... 6) I have a big heart...It may have a wall around it in the beginning, but once you are over it there are no limits...It has been broken, damaged and cracked, but I pick up the pieces and move on. 7) I work to live...will NEVER live to work. My family is too important. 8) I have 4 tattoos...with the potential for more. Oh who are we kidding, yes there will probably be more. 9) I love the smell of fresh cut grass...and a nice smelling man (fresh out of the shower or nice cologne) 10) I hit my snooze button a couple...few...ok about 5 times in the morning but once I wake up enough to realize I can get a cup of coffee my feet hit the floor. So, that's me...well a teeny tiny part of me. I would say there is a ton more about me, but I honestly believe I am a very easy going, roll with the flow, girl next door kinda girl. (did that just make sense...) 10 facts about YOU (no particular order): 1) NON-SMOKER...this is NOT negotiable 2) No drugs, addictions, etc...this is NOT negotiable 3) I am out of the "clubbing" scene, so someone that prefers a tavern/bar to grab a beer. 4) A guy that has AT LEAST one romantic bone in your body :) Romance goes a long way. 5) A guy that is domesticated (ie, can clean up after themselves, bonus points if you can cook AND clean). I refuse to be a grown man's mama...unless he is my son (even then HE should be domesticated). 6) A family man...someone that possibly wants children or more children and knows family comes first over anything/anyone else. 7) Job: yes you should have one. I don't care what you do as long as your bills are being paid. 8) can give amazing massages...or at least attempt to give them :) 9) can just cuddle up on the couch, watching stupid tv or having a nite of conversation. 10) someone that can make me laugh :) Of course, you have so much more to offer, this is just the tip of the iceberg.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a dog but my schedule doesn't permit enough quality time to spend with him/her.

College

Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

spending time with my family/friends. reading. relaxing and watching movies. as much as i hate doing it, exercising when i get a chance, sightseeing

For fun

when i'm with good company, i always have fun. i can be as comfortable in the bar scene as i am sitting at home having some quality time together.

Last read

other profiles...when I get a chance to read I like mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have no preference what type of job you have...as long as you have one and can support yourself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral