Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We can't go on together with suspicious minds.

In his own words

I am a pretty direct and honest person so i'll just jump into it. What am I looking for: Hmm its hard to describe it specifically. But I want that connection. I want the late night talks on the phone. The kind where you are worried about getting up in time the next morning but don't say anything because you don't want it to end. I want someone I can laugh with and make each other laugh. I have come to realize thats easier said than done. Someone who has something going for themselves, career, interests, and goals. I don't care what they are as long as you have them. It doesn't matter to me if its a 6 fig salary or a paycheck to paycheck gig. Im looking for someone who is understanding and realizes that she wants a relationship and one that is built on communication and honesty. I have friends from all walks of life and even my family is unique. If you aren't an open minded person, in terms of diversity and my friends who are gay, then honestly I don't think it will work out. You don't have to have the same interests as me but understand who I am and not look to change me but grow with me. That sounds corny but its true. And seeing as this is man searching for woman, and vice versa. Suffice to say sex/attraction matter as I am sure they do to you or else I am sure you wouldn't have even clicked my profile. Who am I: I am a loyalist to a fault. I might not agree with you but I will back you 100% or if need be pull you aside and try to talk some sense into you. I am open minded but tough headed . I use sarcasm and humor to emphasize a point. I am honest and direct, which has its pros and cons. I have never cheated in a relationship and I am open about my feelings/thoughts with my SO. The con of that is I don't sugar coat things. The people around me either love or hate that. My close friends know I will be 100% honest with them good or bad, coupled to being a loyalist, it makes me a great friend. If my SO asked me how a dress looked as she was trying it on and I thought it looked horrid, I would probably reply, "you look sexy but the dress looks like $hit". I guess based off my lifestyle I am kind of a homebody. I am open to trying active things like hiking and camping. I enjoy going out to bars, clubs and hanging out with friends. But unless there is a reason or i am with a group of friends I wouldnt. I am not going to downtown or PB 4 times every week. Films and sports are my passion. I work out for health reasons and eat well for the same. Though I am a foodie. I like trying new places and yelping. I have a decent job and I do alright. I don't have a 6 fig salary and I am not a sugar daddy. If you are looking for a someone to pay off all your problems, I am not your guy. I am the guy that is going to be supportive of what you want to do in life. And through good and bad times be with you. And it won't be because you are hot or because you are rich. It will be because I like who you are and I like who I am when I am around you. I am a romantic at heart. Why am I single: I have met some good friends with dating but I haven't found that person who I am passionate about. I think relationships are about that. And when you lose that passion, you don't have a relationship anymore its just an obligation. Im not looking to settle for someone who is nice and that I am staying with out of duty. I am a believer in love and i think its more than just being okay with each other. If you see me online and would like to chat shoot me a message

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a golden retriever. Goldie the Golden Retriever. My parents weren't the most creative people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My room. New food places. Downtown and PB occasionally.

Favorite things

TV Shows: Parks and Rec, Community, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, South Park Places to Eat: I like trying new places Music: I like all types of music, more towards RB and punk

For fun

Watching movies at home and at the theater. I also love the nba and nfl. I exercise regularly and play basketball recreationally. I am a fun and easy going guy. I have a bit of a sarcastic humor but also goofy type humor.

Last read

Chelsea Handler's My Horizontal Life: A Series of One Night Stands



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a bio company.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious, I don't really care what you are as long as you are tolerant of other religions.
Languages: Chinese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to college and finished. Thats about it.