Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You should listen to your heart, and not the voices in your head. --Marge Simpson

In her own words

I moved to NYC six years ago and love the energy and diversity that make the city what it is. One of my favorite activities is enjoying a great meal--eaten out or cooked in--with good friends. I am definitely a social creature. It is important to me to have people in my life that make me laugh, like to have fun, provide perspective and balance, yet also engage and challenge me. I come from a large family, and my friends and family are incredibly important to me. I have always had a passion for addressing environmental issues. Professionally, my long term goals include investing in and/or working with companies that further sustainability oriented goals. I love to travel and visit new places that broaden my understanding of the world, whether a small town in the U.S. or another country altogether. I am definitely an optimist--about my life and the world in general. What ultimately makes two people click is often intangible and certainly difficult to distill down to a list, but I think the man that will be a good match for me will be very comfortable in his own skin. We will have good chemistry, make each other laugh, engage, challenge, and support each other, and inspire one another to celebrate the little things in life, the spontaneous as well as the planned.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any/all of the following in NYC or anyplace in the world:great restaurant, lounge with good cocktails, cafe w/ tasty desserts and good coffee, the farmer's market, a walk in the park, an off-broadway show, an engaging museum exhibit, live music venue

Favorite things

dancing (in my living room or out on the town); good food (in case you hadn't picked up on this already!); a great run; a (live) baseball game; being an aunt; a fun reason to get dressed up; catching up with old friends, making new ones

For fun

eat & drink - I love to try new restaurants and go back to old favorites. A good meal with great people is my favorite way to spend my free time. travel - I enjoy visiting new places and learning about the people, history and culture.

Last read

The Sunday NYT--one of my favorite ways to spend a few hours on the weekend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I strive to achieve a healthy work/life balance with a career that is engaging and makes a contribution to the greater good. I am currently doing business development for a start-up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Irish, 1/2 Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I appreciate the value system and tradition that was part of this upbringing, but have not practiced actively for several years. I do consider myself spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree