Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-41 within 44 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a heart of gold yet a very strong...

In his own words

I have a heart of gold yet a very strong personality. I understand what it takes to have a successful relationship and how to make a woman happy and feel loved. My parents were married 40 yrs I have traveled to 25 countries and am a world adventurer. I lived in South Africa for nearly a year and a Caribbean island. I live life to the fullest. I enjoy listening-respecting - and deciding in a relationship so a woman feels loved and secure. I love children, helping people who are less fortunate and spoiling a woman so she feels like a princess and respected. I have been blessed with an amazing career from producing television shows for kids, to creating consumer products, to working in film licensing and currently doing mergers & acquisitions- investment banking LOOKIN for a unique woman [35-40] that knows how to be a woman yet maintains her own identity, strong but sensitive, sexy, sensual, seductive yet intelligent, adventurous, loves to travel and children. Like to have a child and get married to right person. May cancel "match" not sure for me but you never know--- by March 14th. -- I extended a month...hopeless romantic

His interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Sorry but cats do crazy things to my eyes....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to over twenty countries from Australia, Austria, China, Israel, throughout Europe, South Africa, Costa Rica, Carribean, Namibia, New Zealand, Portugal, Phillipines,Ukraine, Korea.etc lets go to ...

Favorite things


For fun

I have traveled extensively throughout the world, adventure, nature, cultures, outdoors, beach..... lookin for u

Last read

news, business journals, and I wrote a book on my adventure in Africa, Nelson Mandela's words on the world, Blink, Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Investment Banking Founder of global non profit organization- Like to help people
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
european descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
flexible but have strong values, believe in doing good in the world ..."member of "Judaic Tribe", Kabbalah good philosophy about life and helping others
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Penn State University , Business School Bachelor of Science Harvard Business School Executive program