Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blueeyes6854

42 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 1200 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young at heart, down to earth, classy, funny,...

In his own words

Young at heart, down to earth, classy, funny, caring, respectful, insightful, ambitious, professional, charismatic, and like to travel. If its one thing I have learned, its that balance is the key to life. I have a real lust for great things in life, and am always seeking enriching experiences. In a nutshell, I am a ambitious entrepreneur who is finally calming his mind down. Taking time out for the finer things in life, and seeking someone to share in the journey of life. Realizing its the journey not the destination. Its all about living in the now. Positive, spontaneous, and treat others with respect. I love a woman who can wear lots of different hats. Wit and charisma are those small qualities that make a huge difference. On the charisma side, anyone who makes a stranger feel welcome, is a big plus in my book. I am looking for an organic relationship, one that goes maybe 50 mph, not 15 mph or 80mph, which seems to be the norm. Drive like Grandma or hop in the race car! Laughing about things is essential, people take their life way too seriously. I am someone who strives for optimal health, maybe enjoys a good run at night on the beach. (Well at least I didn't put, "long walk" right?) ... I get to live a flexible life life, as I work for myself. Which means some very busy times, but also some great flexible times. I enjoy good conversation and someone who finds humor in many small things in life. I value silent time with a person, where being present sometimes communicates more. One that knows that we are all connected on this earth, and appreciates spirituality and our inner kingdom. I take many opportunities to travel and engage in some wicked sports. From kitesurfing, rock climbing, scuba diving, mountain biking, volleyball, tennis or soccer, ultimate frisbee, and always trying more. How about jumping out of a plane with me at 15K feet, that is next. :)! I love someone who knows how to enjoy themselves during the boring or trying times. Like getting a flat or maybe doing laundry. :) Besides having a great family, my goal is to have a Place in the Mountains and here. I am looking for a rare find, someone with a real zest for life. Carpe Diem.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach Drive St. Pete, Australia, Bahamas, Denver, anywhere where this crystal blue water and wind where I can go kitesurfing.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Kitesurfing, Volleyball, Traveling, the beach, stand up comedy, popcorn, chocolate, rewarding experiences, and some great conversation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More Spiritual and often go to a good non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral