Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones who can. Sure it's from Apple but I like that thought...

In his own words

The worst part about these dating profiles are these huge "describe yourself" sections. The area where you basically have to up-sell yourself to those looking at your profile, as if you're trying to sell an upgraded vehicle. I'm a fairly easy going guy. I take each day as it comes. I don't let things upset me too much. Sure I get frustrated, who doesn't? But I try to keep all my emotions under control. I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor, on the dry side. At times people are offended by it, but I promise it's all out of joking. I'm usually the person who tries to make light of a serious situation. I feel I have a gift for making people smile when they don't feel like smiling. I'm a great listener. I've had friends come to me for all kinds of life issues, ever since junior high. Somehow I always have some piece of insight or advice to give them. I tend to move on a bit of the slow side when it comes to relationships. I've been hurt pretty badly in my past so it's made me put up a wall. I know it's a terrible thing to have but at least I'm being up front about it. What I can guarantee you is that if you can crack through the wall, I am a very caring and genuine guy. As stated in some of my interest sections, I do enjoy live theatre. It's been a part of my life for almost 20 years. I've been in over 50 productions on stage and probably close to another 20 or 30 off stage. It's what I love to do, I love to perform. Theatre allows you to communicate with an audience; we can teach, enlighten, or simply entertain. It's a great medium. I'm just looking for something simple right now. If it leads to more, awesome. If not, that's cool too. Life's not just about where you go, but how you get there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats, however I don't mind being around them from time to time. They seem to love being on my lap though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland is by far one of my favorite places to go. I also enjoy hanging out on the beach. I'd love to travel to Europe at some point, specifically Ireland. I also loved the 5 days I spent in NYC.


College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

Music is hard to classify really, it all depends on my mood. I can easily go from System of A Down - Flogging Molly - Frank Sinatra - Mozart - Led Zeppelin all in one day. TV: Criminal Minds, CSI, Top Chef, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

Theatre is my number one hobby, passion, whatever you'd like to call it. I love being on stage performing; musicals, comedies, dramas, classic shows. I've also done a lot of work in technical theatre as well.

Last read

Last novel I read was The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. I absolutely love his books; a lot of people say they're all the same, but so was Shakespeare when you break it down. Other than that I primarily read scripts from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm an actor who works for an online educational program during the day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is primarily from Western Europe. I'm the most vocal and proud of my Irish heritage. I also have Welsh, English and Swedish in me as well.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree