Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Crestwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 15 miles of Midlothian, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue eyed Jedi looking for love.

In his own words

Hi ladies, My friends would describe me as the quiet shy-guy with the beautiful blue eyes who would do anything to make someone happy. I enjoy playing sports(Baseball, basketball, football, tennis, bowling, volleyball, etc.), reading, hanging out with friends, taking long walks, cuddling up to a good movie with that special someone, hanging out at a bar or club and listening to music. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have fun, is sincere, is family oriented, who has similar interests and likes me for who I am. I've been told that I am good with kids and I hope to have some of my own someday. I am willing to try new things within reason. If this sounds like who you are looking for then by all means drop me a line. If not thanks for looking and good luck in your search.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really get out much but I like going to the movie theater and the mall. On rare occasions I go to Bourbon Street but only if I have some extra money.


Governors State University, University Park, IL

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. I love Chinese food, love watching The Walking Dead, The Following, Ghost Hunters and Supernatural. I enjoy reading mostly SciFi novels and books dealing with the paranormal. Also, I'll read a Dan Brown novels.

For fun

I enjoy reading. As movies go, I like Sci-fi, comedies, horror, action and mysteries. I also enjoy playing video games or popping in a DVD and relaxing with a nice bowl of popcorn. I like most kinds of music but I love the Oldies the best.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Jedi Path".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part German, Irish, Polish and Slovak.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized a Catholic but raised in the Lutheran Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Alan B. Shepard High School Class of '95. Went to Moraine Valley Community College for two years and then transferred to Governors State University to get my Bachelors degree in Computer Science